Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 10 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
(Special Offer) [DHL Free Ship] GM Tech2 Full Package+ GM MDI 2 with Software Full Package work for Old and New Gm Cars from 1991-2022

(Special Offer) [DHL Free Ship] GM Tech2 Full Package+ GM MDI 2 with Software Full Package work for Old and New Gm Cars from 1991-2022

Latest price:US$619.00
US$579.006% off
  • Item No. CD11
  • Free Shipping

Buy gm mdi and gm tech2 in one package good for old and new cars from 1991-2022. Buy them together to save money.
Top Vetronix GM Tech2 Diagnostic Scanner Plus Wifi GM MDI 2 diagnostic interface with software HDD

Write a review

by Mr.Al Dman on Aug 30, 2022
I have a 2010 Saab 9-3 2.0T Can I use this kit to program new ECM or do I need a GM license to do this. Also, could I have the Saab TIS2000 disk instead the GM TIS2000 disk if I buy?
Replied by Seven on Aug 30, 2022
You need to have an online account the Saab tis2000 can program saab cars until 2008
by Mr.Mendez on Aug 2, 2022
Excellent transaction. Would gladly buy again. God bless you! A++
Replied by Seven on Aug 3, 2022
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
by Paul on May 16, 2022
Product as described, excellent service and fast delivery, highly recommend!
by Ms. Seven Zhang on Feb 23, 2022
THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR THE PATIENCE AND TIME PUT INTO THIS...
I greatly appreciate you customer support.
by Mr.Santan on Jan 16, 2022
(Special Offer) GM Tech2 Full Pacakge + GM MDI 2 with Software Full Pacakge work for Old and New Gm Cars from 1991-2022
Does this ship from US or Hongkong?
Replied by Seven on Jan 16, 2022
Dear friend,
This item is shipped from China, but fast to you by dhl.
by Mr.stephen on Jan 10, 2022
i have 2 Saabs: 2005 9-5 Aero and 2005 9-3 Linear. I also have a 2018 GMC Sierra and a 2021 GMC Yukon. Can I buy a kit that I can use for all of these vehicles? If not my focus is on the Saabs. Please advise on the kit and associated options I need.
Replied by Seven on Jan 10, 2022
Dear friend,
Thanks for your letter and you can buy this bundle package: save money
https://www.chinacardiags.com/wholesale/gm-tech2-plus-gm-mdi-2.html

choose Saab-English, you can use gm tech2 for your saab cars and use gm mdi2 for your gm cars.

Looking forward to your early reply.

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.jordanrj on Dec 19, 2021
tech 2 scanner that you have on sale does that have the software to work on a 2006 6.6 gmc duramax
Replied by Seven on Dec 19, 2021
Dear friend,
Thanks for your letter and yes, the engineer said it can work. you can buy it.
https://www.chinacardiags.com/wholesale/gm-tech2-plus-gm-mdi-2.html



Looking forward to your early reply.

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Brian on Dec 5, 2021
Awesome Seller AAAAAA ++++++5 All the way.
by Mr.Brian on Nov 15, 2021
a good test for my old and new hummer cars.
Replied by Seven on Nov 15, 2021
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Ruperto Mario on Aug 30, 2021
very nice price and product, thanks
Total 10 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.