Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[US Ship No Tax] XTOOL X100 PAD X-100 PAD Tablet Key Programmer Built-in VCI More Stable Support Special Function EPB/TPS/Oil/Throttle Body/DPF

[US Ship No Tax] XTOOL X100 PAD X-100 PAD Tablet Key Programmer Built-in VCI More Stable Support Special Function EPB/TPS/Oil/Throttle Body/DPF

US$429.00
  • Item No. SK182-B
  • Free Shipping

xtool x100 pad is a tablet with the latest technologies to perform key programming, oil service light reset, timing belt service light reset, tire pressure warning light reset , EPB reset, throttle body reset, DPF reset, battery reset, steering angle calibration and OBD-II engine diagnosis

Write a review

by Mr.Tusovs on Sep 25, 2021
great product, fast shipping , would buy from this seller again love it
Replied by Seven on Sep 26, 2021
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
by Mr.afsar kamran on Jul 7, 2021
Nice product and fast shipping
Replied by Seven on Jul 7, 2021
Thanks for your good feedback, we will do our best to provide good service for all of you. :-p
by Mr.Jose Morais Verdedata Lda on Jun 28, 2021
Fast service. Item work as described. Recommended to do business with.
Replied by Seven on Jun 28, 2021
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Rodrigo on Sep 21, 2020
good working, fast delivery
by Mr.Larry Flowers on Jul 21, 2020
Brilliant. 100% Genuine Article Very Happy Indeed. Superb Value 10/10. Thanks.
Replied by Seven on Jul 21, 2020
Dear friend,
Nice day: -p
Thanks for your trust and support, we will do our best to give all of you good services, thanks again.
by Mr.nachum on Oct 10, 2019
It's here.. They're great & they r working.. Thank you!
Replied by Seven on Oct 11, 2019
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.