Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 52 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
(Ship from US/EU) Foxwell NT530 Full System Scanner with 1 Free Car Make Works on 2020 2021 Model with DPF/ TPS/ SAS/ Injector/ SRS/ IMMO/ ABS

(Ship from US/EU) Foxwell NT530 Full System Scanner with 1 Free Car Make Works on 2020 2021 Model with DPF/ TPS/ SAS/ Injector/ SRS/ IMMO/ ABS

US$169.00
  • Item No. SC283-C
  • Free Shipping

1.Foxwell NT530 Scanner is an updated version of NT510/NT520 Pro which works with the latest 2020/2021 models, it not only solved the NT520, NT510 BMW F series issue, but also adds Renault, Mitsubishi, Nissan, etc vehicles.
2.Free update for lifetime

Write a review

by Mr.variawa on Sep 9, 2021
2008 Mercedes E350 VIN WDBUF56X08B359445
if this tool can activate all functions of the 3 SAM?
Specifically, can I use this tool to turn the windshield washer pump on and off, which is controlled by the front Passenger side SAM?
Does NT530 support?
Replied by Seven on Sep 9, 2021
yes, it is working
by Mr.Mohammed on Sep 9, 2021
Model: 1997 Chevrolet K 1500 4 wheel drive with a 5.7 L engine
VIN: 1GCEK14R8VZ136541
Customers need to do simple diagnosis functions and to be able to test like the fuel injection fuel pump it up turn stuff like that on and check it and timing stuff
Can NT530 support it?
Replied by Seven on Sep 9, 2021
Yes, engineer said it can support
by Mr.barbu on Sep 9, 2021
Can NT530 support it?
re-calibrate, reset the adaptations in the transfer case and gearbox after oil change,
and parts being replace like the actuator motor on the transfer case Model: BMW X3 E83 M57 Diesel Built Sep 2006 Vin WBAPD920X0WG00171
Replied by Seven on Sep 9, 2021
Yes, engineer said it can support
by Mr.Ajagun on Sep 9, 2021
I have a 2000 Mercedes E320, i think W210 model, when the battery is low the SRS light comes up, I need to clear the code after charging or replacing the battery. is it working?
Replied by Seven on Sep 9, 2021
Yes, engineer said it can support
by Mr.Chinonso on Sep 2, 2021
2012 jeep grand Cherokee Overland summit with the 3l V6 CRD engine made by VM motori. The VIN no. is 1C4RJFGMXCC235606. Does NT530 support reading engine management fault codes and also importantly for coding fuel injectors?
Replied by Seven on Sep 2, 2021
Support, there is Injector quantity adjustment function menu
by Mr.domenico on Aug 16, 2021
Model 2012 Chevrolet Volt, VIN: 1G 1RDGE 46CU 104041
display "waiting initializing". I have replaced the 12v battery but the car still will not start or charge. What tool do I need that will help me in clearing codes etc.
Can NT530 support this problem?
Replied by Seven on Aug 16, 2021
Yes, Support, allowing customers to use the Battery Sensor Module Learn function in the BCM system
by keith duff on May 10, 2021
Nt530 can support it?
Toyota Landcruiser 2011 4.5tdi
I want to check the injector values.... And also possibly replace the injectors.
Will your scanner allow me to read these and also register new 1s if needed
Replied by Seven on May 10, 2021
Yes, engineer said it can work, no need to worry
by Mr.BALDWIN on Apr 21, 2021
As ordered, fast delivery, perfect
by Mr.kathygarner on Jan 24, 2021
will it relearn crk sensor for 07 trailblazer
Replied by Seven on Jan 24, 2021
yes it is working 
by Mr.Eddy MARAGNES on Jan 4, 2021
NT530 supports to perform the crankshaft position sensor relearn procedure on a 2008 Saturn Vue with 2.4 L, 4 cylinder´╝č
Replied by Seven on Jan 4, 2021
Yes, engineer said it can work
by Mr.carrillo on Oct 21, 2020
Great product, perfect fit
Replied by Seven on Oct 21, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.jason horn on Jun 15, 2020
Fast shipping work great
Replied by Seven on Jun 15, 2020
Thanks for good feedback, thanks for your trust, we will do our best to serve you.

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Predrag Kundacina on Mar 24, 2020
Unit works perfect!
Replied by Seven on Mar 24, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Faulkner on Mar 18, 2020
everything perfectly delivered in only 3 days
Replied by Seven on Mar 18, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Gomez on Jan 8, 2020
Exactly as described,great price,great ebayer,many thanks
Replied by Seven on Jan 8, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Levent on Jan 3, 2020
Good Value and delivered quickly. Many Thanks
by Mr.Quoc on Dec 26, 2019
Foxwell nt530 supports 2005 bmw 7 series e66 clear airbag warning light?
Replied by Seven on Dec 26, 2019
Yes, it can work

Seven
by Mr.Matthew on Dec 26, 2019
Toyota RAV4 diesel 2.2 2013 diagnostics and tpms, nt530 can work?
Replied by Seven on Dec 26, 2019
Yes, it can work. 
by Mr.Luciano on Dec 26, 2019
Can I work a 38PIN BENZ HFM system? with NT530
Before 1998, like W210, W202, W140
Replied by Seven on Dec 26, 2019
yes, it can support.
by Mr.Samuel on Dec 15, 2019
1999 BMW Z3M coupe. Can I reset the engine fault light with NT530?
Replied by Seven on Dec 15, 2019
yes it supports
Total 52 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.