Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 59 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
WIFI GM MDI 2 Multiple Diagnostic Interface with V2022.11 Software HDD GDS2 Tech2Win for Opel/Buick and Chevrolet from 1996 to 2022

WIFI GM MDI 2 Multiple Diagnostic Interface with V2022.11 Software HDD GDS2 Tech2Win for Opel/Buick and Chevrolet from 1996 to 2022

Latest price:US$269.00
US$249.007% off
  • Item No. SP163-E+SP163-S1
  • Free Shipping

V2022.11 Wifi GM MDI 2 Multiple Diagnostic Interface, supports all Vauxhall /Opel 16 pin vehicles from 1996 to 2022. GM MDI Manager version Software V8.5.33.53, supports WIn7, for Vauxhall Opel/Buick and Chevrolet.

Write a review

by Mr.Matthew Serzanin on May 24, 2021
fast delivery, item as described, A++++
Replied by Seven on May 24, 2021
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
by Mr.marijana lazarevic on May 14, 2021
Sold excellent item with very fast shipping . A+++. Thanks.
Replied by Seven on May 14, 2021
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Sergey Drumashko on Apr 6, 2021
Fast shipping and a Pleasure doing business!! Excellent comms.
Replied by Seven on Apr 6, 2021
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Raschid Hamzaoui on Mar 25, 2021
Good working, fast delivery
by Mr.Martin Heitmann on Mar 23, 2021
Perfect A+ love it. Super excited 😄. It worked perfectly
Replied by Seven on Mar 23, 2021
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
by Mr.Chris Vince on Jan 26, 2021
Awesome seller- unit was perfect -think it was new! Buy with 100% confidence WOW
Replied by Seven on Jan 26, 2021
Thanks for your good feedback, we aim to provide good services for all of you.
by Mr.Larry Flowers on Jan 20, 2021
good working, get the latest version
by sang huynh on Jan 4, 2021
Excellent item, great price and fast shipping. A+++++
Replied by Seven on Jan 4, 2021
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by NISTOR on Dec 30, 2020
Excellent Customer Service & tracking on this purchase, buy with confidence A*
Replied by Seven on Jan 4, 2021
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Oram on Oct 13, 2020
bought 5 pcs already, all are tested good working, will buy more
by Mr.Stephen Adamczak on Sep 2, 2020
Great product great service many thanks
by Mr.Nick on Aug 17, 2020
good working, newest version, thanks
by Mr.Alaa Al-tamimi on Jul 31, 2020
Very happy with product and delivery was extremely fast.
Replied by Seven on Jul 31, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Nathan Cordova on Jul 13, 2020
Item arrived on time and in new condition,
Replied by Seven on Jul 13, 2020
Dear friend,
Have a good day, and thanks for your support and trust. 
by Mr.Erik Magnusson on Jun 22, 2020
Works very well and the software is very usable!
Replied by Seven on Jun 23, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
by Ms.Matt on Jun 16, 2020
Hello,

Do you have any diagnostic tools that will work with newer Saab vehicles? For example, the 2011 model year 9-3 and 9-5 cars. Also, the 2011 model 9-4×?

The Tech2 doesn't work with all of these. Does your MDI or MDI2 work for these models? There is a picture in the MDI2 that shows Saab but the description doesn't list the brand.

Cheers,
Matt
Replied by Seven on Jun 16, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your letter and yes engineer said gm mdi2 can do it: https://www.chinacardiags.com/wholesale/wifi-gm-mdi-2-multiple-diagnostic-interface-with-software.html

Looking forward to your early reply.

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Jose luis on Jun 15, 2020
Nice product and very fast
Replied by Seven on Jun 15, 2020
Thanks for good feedback, thanks for your trust, we will do our best to serve you.

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Hanna Vetrova on Jun 8, 2020
Nice product and very fast
Replied by Seven on Jun 8, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Gidai on Jun 5, 2020
good working, fast delivery
Replied by Seven on Jun 8, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.vMPi on Jun 1, 2020
Hi
I am looking for OBD2 Scanner Tool what is capable to perform
Crankshaft Relearn process on GM car, and also able to fix VSA light on Acura TL.
I do not want to spend more then 200- 250 $ Canadian,.
What is your recommendation for me ?
Thank you
Replied by Seven on Jun 1, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your letter and you can choose gm mdi to do it:
http://www.chinacardiags.com/wholesale/wifi-gm-mdi-2-multiple-diagnostic-interface-with-software.html  


Looking forward to your early reply.

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
Total 59 items, 20 items/p, current page 2/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.