Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 52 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[DHL Free Ship] WIFI GM MDI 2 Multiple Diagnostic Interface with V2022.2 GDS2 Tech2Win HDD Software for Opel/Buick and Chevrolet from 1996 to 2022

[DHL Free Ship] WIFI GM MDI 2 Multiple Diagnostic Interface with V2022.2 GDS2 Tech2Win HDD Software for Opel/Buick and Chevrolet from 1996 to 2022

Latest price:US$269.00
US$259.004% off
  • Item No. SP163-E+SP163-S1
  • Free Shipping

V2022.2 Wifi GM MDI 2 Multiple Diagnostic Interface, supports all Vauxhall /Opel 16 pin vehicles from 1996 to 2022. GM MDI Manager version Software V8.5.33.53, supports WIn7, for Vauxhall Opel/Buick and Chevrolet.

Write a review

by Mr.TREVOR on May 16, 2022
I received the item earlier than I expected and it works well! Thank you.
by Mr.Adam on May 9, 2022
Well packaged, got exactly what I ordered. It works perfectly! Also, I had a few questions and the seller was very responsive. Highly recommend!
Replied by Seven on May 9, 2022
Thanks for your good feedback
by Mr.Paul on Apr 25, 2022
quick delivery, great price. thanks
Replied by Seven on Apr 25, 2022
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
by Mr.Andriy on Mar 10, 2022
Received. Fast delivery.
by Mr.Ruperto Mario on Mar 3, 2022
good working, fast shipping, got it and tested all are good
by Mr.rongenaw on Feb 6, 2022
I'm having some problems with my 2012 Corvette Grand Sport only. is the SP23-1 the right one?
Replied by Seven on Feb 6, 2022
Dear friend,
Thanks for your letter and choose gm mdi2 is better:
https://www.chinacardiags.com/wholesale/wifi-gm-mdi-2-multiple-diagnostic-interface-with-software.html


Looking forward to your early reply.

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.johnrabbid on Dec 1, 2021
what's the difference between VCX NANo and GM MDI and can the VCX NANO be used with V2021.10.1 GM MDI/MDI 2 GDS2 GM MDI GDS Tech 2 Win Software
Replied by Seven on Dec 1, 2021
Dear friend,
Thanks for your letter and The difference in hardware, then the tech2win software for nano does not support opel saab, other functions are the same 
by Mr.woitel on Nov 4, 2021
Delivery fast! The quality is excellent! Great seller!
by Mr.Rich on Oct 18, 2021
Hello,

The radio module in my 2016 Corvette was damaged due to water getting in the car.
I bought a used module and need to clear the VIN number or reprogram it with mine.
I plan to buy this unit: https://www.chinacardiags.com/wholesale/wifi-gm-mdi-2-multiple-diagnostic-interface-with-software.html
I understand I will also need to purchase a subscription to ACDelco for SPS2.
https://www.acdelcotds.com/subscriptions

There seems to be confusion at the websites I've searched whether I can actually clear or reprogram the VIN. There are companies out there that say they can do it, but don't tell you how.

I really won't need this tool if I have to send my module out and pay to have it reprogrammed.
Can you tell me if I will be able to reprogram my radio module with this tool?

I bought the Tech2 from you years ago, but that doesn't work on this new of a vehicle.

Thank you,
Rich
by Mr.Esquete on Sep 25, 2021
Decent packaging, arrived without any damage, fast shipping, works perfectly.
Replied by Seven on Sep 26, 2021
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
by Mr.dean on Sep 16, 2021
A++ SELLER, FAST SHIPPING!, THANK YOU!
Replied by Seven on Sep 16, 2021
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Senol on Jul 7, 2021
Good tool to have and excellent service and quality. Thanks
Replied by Seven on Jul 7, 2021
Thanks for your good feedback, we will do our best to provide good service for all of you. :-p
by Mr.Dagoberto Cordoba Arenas on Jun 4, 2021
Very happy and satisfied! !! 5 easy stars!!!
by Mr.Matthew Serzanin on May 24, 2021
fast delivery, item as described, A++++
Replied by Seven on May 24, 2021
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
by Mr.marijana lazarevic on May 14, 2021
Sold excellent item with very fast shipping . A+++. Thanks.
Replied by Seven on May 14, 2021
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Sergey Drumashko on Apr 6, 2021
Fast shipping and a Pleasure doing business!! Excellent comms.
Replied by Seven on Apr 6, 2021
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Raschid Hamzaoui on Mar 25, 2021
Good working, fast delivery
by Mr.Martin Heitmann on Mar 23, 2021
Perfect A+ love it. Super excited 😄. It worked perfectly
Replied by Seven on Mar 23, 2021
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
by Mr.Chris Vince on Jan 26, 2021
Awesome seller- unit was perfect -think it was new! Buy with 100% confidence WOW
Replied by Seven on Jan 26, 2021
Thanks for your good feedback, we aim to provide good services for all of you.
by Mr.Larry Flowers on Jan 20, 2021
good working, get the latest version
Total 52 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.