Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
(US/UK/EU Ship) Launch X431 CRP129E OBD2 ENG ABS SRS AT Diagnostic Oil/Brake/SAS/TMPS/ETS reset Creader 129E OBDII Code Reader Scanner

(US/UK/EU Ship) Launch X431 CRP129E OBD2 ENG ABS SRS AT Diagnostic Oil/Brake/SAS/TMPS/ETS reset Creader 129E OBDII Code Reader Scanner

Latest price:US$259.00
US$241.007% off
  • Item No. SC196-C
  • Free Shipping

Creader Professional 129E is an evolutionary smart solution for passenger car diagnosis. It inherits from LAUNCHrsquos advanced diagnosing technology and is characterized by covering a wide range of vehicles, featuring powerful functions, and providing precise test result.

Write a review

by Mr.Nikolai on Dec 7, 2021
Does Crp129E support 2006 Toyota Yaris diagnostic engine, abs, airbag and other modules?
Replied by Seven on Dec 7, 2021
Yes, the engineer said it is working 
by Mr.Russell White on Apr 29, 2020
The CRP129E gives you waaayyy more functionality than any scanner you can buy at your local Autozone or Advance auto, or O'Reilly's etc. and about 120 bucks less than their highest model. The retail stores 349.99 model does not record live data, and cannot read Air Bag (SRS) restraint system, ABS, and cant reset TPMS among several other things. IVE already scanned and repaired about 4 vehicles since I've had it and it really is a massive value for the money
Replied by Seven on Apr 29, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback,hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
by Mr.Alan Margison on Apr 29, 2020
This is an amazing tool for the price! I really like the fact that it has wifi and can update over the internet. I like how fast it is and the built in battery is nice. This tool has a lot of features for the price. The enhanced data, service resets makes this a valuable tool for experts and home gamers.
Replied by Seven on Apr 29, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback,hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
by Mr.Sadreddin on Apr 24, 2020
Super easy out-of-the box setup! The touch screen is user friendly and intuitive, and it has a virtual keyboard. It’s a whole other world compared to the less expensive scanners with the up/down, left/right arrows! Definitely worth the money!
by Mr.David Eduardo on Apr 24, 2020
Got my scanner about 5 days ago and it's more than I imagined. The CRP129E gives you waaayyy more functionality than any scanner you can buy at your local Autozone or Advance auto, or O'Reilly's etc. and about 120 bucks less than their highest model. The retail stores 349.99 model does not record live data, and cannot read Air Bag (SRS) restraint system, ABS, and cant reset TPMS among several other things. IVE already scanned and repaired about 4 vehicles since I've had it and it really is a massive value for the money (229).

I love this manufacturer and their products so much that I'm going to order the bidirectional scanner version this week simply because what I need this for I'd like to have a few more functions. This is probably way more than anyone could need for personal use, but its 120 dollars less than the best one at your local auto store so just buy it and you'll thank my review later. It's always nice to have more options than you need than not enough, so this is the perfect scanner for any personal use or any mechanic working out of their garage.

**Edit**
I have also recently realized that even this model (which is one of the entry level models from Launch) has MORE FEATURES THAN Snap-On AND Bluepoint scanners that are hundreds of dollars more expensive. With that said, this isn't good just for the backyard mechanic..... I would use this as a Master tech in a Mercedes dealership shop. So, even if you have a really expensive Snap-On model, go ahead and put that aside to use as a backup unit while you use a Launch scanner. This is truly the best scanner manufacturer in the world, and they are very very inexpensive.
Replied by Seven on Apr 24, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback,hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
by Mr.Sadreddin on Apr 21, 2020
Owning a few scanners as well as tuning software I was skeptical if this scanner could read and clear some of the modules it claims. Unfortunately for me my HPtuners software and dongle cannot read SRS codes so I decided to give this a shot. Overall I am happy, the unit is easy to use and the touch screen is a plus for me. I opted for this over the cheaper version for the ease of updating and its worth the added cost. I was surprised at the units overall size but it feels nice to hold and doesn't feel as cheap as I thought it would. Time will tell how it holds up but I feel confident that if it is handles with care and stored appropriately its longevity and usefulness will last a long time.
Replied by Seven on Apr 23, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback,hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
 
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.