Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 39 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
[US/UK/EU Ship] Autel MaxiIM IM608 with XP400 Active Tests, ECU Coding, OE-Level All Systems Diagnosis and 23+ Services Function

[US/UK/EU Ship] Autel MaxiIM IM608 with XP400 Active Tests, ECU Coding, OE-Level All Systems Diagnosis and 23+ Services Function

US$2,999.00
  • Item No. SK242-B
  • Free Shipping

1.Autel introduces MaxiIM IM608, a state of the art 10-inch Android-based touchscreen tablet combining the most advanced key programming and immobilizer capabilities with OE-level diagnostics and service functions. Equipped with XP400 key programmer and MaxiFlash JVCI ECU programmer, 2.IM608 is a comprehensive immobilizer and key programming tool and ideal for auto technicians and locksmiths.

Write a review

by Mr.Andre Prioleau on Jun 28, 2021
Excellent product will purchase again fast shipping time
Replied by Seven on Jun 28, 2021
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Gerzsabek Adrian on Jun 27, 2021
Great seller! Thank you and stay safe! Also super fast shipping.
Replied by Seven on Jun 27, 2021
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Lewis Archer on May 24, 2021
Fast shipping, item as described, thanks!
Replied by Seven on May 24, 2021
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
by Mr.Zoe gill on Jan 26, 2021
Arrived quickly and works great! Thank you!
Replied by Seven on Jan 26, 2021
Thanks for your good feedback, we aim to provide good services for all of you.
by Mr.nagayko viktor on Jan 5, 2021
Pretty awesome gadget. The picture quality is pretty good.
by Konrad Kulczyński on Dec 7, 2020
good working, well tested
by Mr.Aadil Mia on Dec 4, 2020
im608 does it work for mitsibishi mirage 2013 smart key?
Replied by Seven on Dec 4, 2020
yes it can work
by Mr.Robert Ward on Nov 30, 2020
Fast shipping and accurate description. Good seller.
Replied by Seven on Nov 30, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Sameur Mahdi on Nov 24, 2020
Works great. seller is A+++++
Replied by Seven on Nov 24, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Joshua van on Oct 26, 2020
It's all Ok! Thank You!
Replied by Seven on Oct 26, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Erik Magnusson on Oct 13, 2020
Everything ok. Recommended! ++++++
by Mr.Alexandru on Aug 10, 2020
Excellent product, sent really quickly, perfect seller.
Replied by Seven on Aug 10, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
by Mr.ricardo on Jul 5, 2020
Great seller, great communication, item as described Fast delivery!
Replied by Seven on Jul 5, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback, we will do our best to serve you.
If you have any other problems, just feel free to contact us. 
 
Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Cristian on May 28, 2020
Great product ! Very impressed. Very fast shipping
by Mr.jassim ahmed on May 26, 2020
Exactly as described, shipped fast, worked great. Thanks!
Replied by Seven on May 26, 2020
Thanks for your feedback, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
 
by Mr.Alex guest on May 9, 2020
Great all around tool! To do Toyota keys you'll need the APB112 and the G-Box helps with the Mercedes keys... Scan tool wise it is equivalent to the MS908S. I haven't gotten into heavy in depth work with it yet but so far it's been up to the task.
Replied by Seven on May 9, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
 
by Mr.wladimir Ruiz sandoval on Apr 20, 2020
Great scanner and easy to use.This was well worth the envestment. The price was great.I highly recommend this IM608,It is equipped with XP400 key programmer and MaxiFlash ECU programmer to provide coverage of IMMO and programming functions.
Replied by Seven on Apr 20, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback,hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
by Mr.GOTTSCHALK Franck on Apr 20, 2020
i use this device to program a keys witch its working perfect , also its good for diagnostic to. this is the second my autel scanner, the first one it is autel elite pro .
Replied by Seven on Apr 20, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback,hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
by Mr.Shurygina Daria Denisovna on Apr 15, 2020
Does exactly what it says it does! Very ez to use
Replied by Seven on Apr 15, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
by Mr.Shurygina Daria Denisovna on Apr 15, 2020
Wonderful and powerful diagnostic and programming tool. Did a 2013 C230 all key lost in 30 minutes thru OBD2.
Replied by Seven on Apr 15, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
Total 39 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.