Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 8 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
HOT!
[US/UK/EU Ship] XTOOL A80 Smart Diagnosis System Tool Car Repair Tool for Vehicle Programming/Odometer Adjustment

[US/UK/EU Ship] XTOOL A80 Smart Diagnosis System Tool Car Repair Tool for Vehicle Programming/Odometer Adjustment

US$799.00
  • Item No. SP333
  • Free Shipping

Xtool A80 is the latest car diagnosis platform made for technicians. Based on Android system, combined with OEM-level vehicle coverage, carried on a fashionable and beautiful tablet and brand-new interaction design, it gives users same simple operation but totally different experience.

Write a review

by Mr.KHAMIAKOU IGAR on Jul 24, 2020
Accurate description and delivery on time.
Replied by Seven on Jul 24, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.arai nobuaki on Jul 5, 2020
Came as described
Replied by Seven on Jul 5, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback, we will do our best to serve you.
If you have any other problems, just feel free to contact us. 
 
Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Andrei boboc on Mar 24, 2020
Items as expected. Working nice
Replied by Seven on Mar 24, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Bragg on Mar 18, 2020
Very pleased, highly recommended . I would buy from this seller again.
Replied by Seven on Mar 18, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.polizois on Oct 11, 2019
pefect product and transaction
Replied by Seven on Oct 11, 2019
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Ailiff on Sep 12, 2019
Very Highly Recommended..A++++++
Replied by Seven on Sep 12, 2019
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Buffington on May 29, 2019
Everything is fine, it came quickly, everything works, checked.
Replied by Seven on May 29, 2019
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Judy on Jan 9, 2019
Item as described, hope to deal with again
Replied by Seven on Jan 10, 2019
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day.

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
Total 8 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.