Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 32 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
[Case Pack] Best NEXIQ 125032 USB Link + Software Diesel Truck Diagnose Interface and Software with All Installers

[Case Pack] Best NEXIQ 125032 USB Link + Software Diesel Truck Diagnose Interface and Software with All Installers

US$229.00
  • Item No. SH72-1
  • Out Of Stock

NEXIQ 125032 USB Link + Software Diesel Truck Interface and Software is a PC-to-vehicle interface compatible with multiple software applications, minimizing your investment in multiple brand-specific diagnostic.
www.ChinaCarDiags.com provides you with best price, high quality and one year warranty with free technique services.

Write a review

by Mr.Edgar on Jan 12, 2022
Amazing seller. Very Happy! Thank you! :)
Replied by Seven on Jan 12, 2022
Dear friend,
Have a nice day, thanks for your positive feedback. 
by Mr.markfoches on Dec 1, 2021
HI, NEXIQ-2 USB Link Packed Software included DDDL7.05, Why is 7.05? Can I use it on version 8.11? My truck is Freightliner Cascadia 2017&2018 with DD15 engine. Is it OK for that?
Replied by Seven on Dec 1, 2021
Dear friend,
Thanks for your letter and We only have this version, no new version
The customer has a new version of the software and can test it 

Looking forward to your early reply.

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Murguia on Sep 25, 2021
Excellent Merchandise, Fast Shipping, Highly Recommend This Seller!
Replied by Seven on Sep 26, 2021
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
by Mr.Mario on Sep 2, 2021
Good quality product works perfectly reliable product can buy you will regret 100% quality
by Mr.BALDWIN on Sep 2, 2021
All very well, very attentive and diligent seller
by Mr.Hossam Abdulkader on Jun 28, 2021
Great product, great price, shipped fast, thanks
Replied by Seven on Jun 28, 2021
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Dimitrov Serega on Jun 27, 2021
Great deal fast shipping
Replied by Seven on Jun 27, 2021
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Artem Kozlenko on Apr 21, 2021
Good quality and responsive service
by Mr.Artem Kozlenko on Apr 21, 2021
Good quality and responsive service
by Mr.Serhii Bohobyst on Apr 20, 2021
I just received the nexiq 2 usb link scanner now
by Mr.Cynthia Manzer on Feb 23, 2021
fast delivery, good working, seller is very good
by Mr.Boriss Burda on Jan 26, 2021
Fast delivery, accurate description, looks beautiful.
Replied by Seven on Jan 26, 2021
Thanks for your good feedback, we aim to provide good services for all of you.
by Mr.Derek S on Oct 29, 2020
Very prompt to ship out, appreciate the business. Received my kit two days before it was projected to show up. Also hoping to see some further that would allow me to work on and diagnose heavy equipment systems as well as this kit is limited to the generic equipment that are most common to work on.
Replied by Seven on Oct 29, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.ALEXANDROS on Oct 13, 2020
perfect tool. fast delivery only got it in 5 days.
by Mr.Lon Loren on Sep 15, 2020
Great speedy service, quality product, would definitely recommend.
by Mr.Erik Magnusson on Sep 1, 2020
good working, perfectly, fast delivery
by Mr.Pradikta Fajar on Aug 10, 2020
Excellent seller A+ thank you.
Replied by Seven on Aug 10, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
by Mr.ray bagla on Aug 3, 2020
Great machine! Thank you!
Replied by Seven on Aug 3, 2020
Thanks for your feedback, good buyer, prompt payment, highly recommended.
by Mr.Chomat on Jul 21, 2020
Very very nice to have and it got here faster than I expected
Replied by Seven on Jul 21, 2020
Dear friend,
Nice day: -p
Thanks for your trust and support, we will do our best to give all of you good services, thanks again.
by Mr.Daniela Vargas Cabalceta on Jul 5, 2020
Nice product and very fast
Replied by Seven on Jul 5, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback, we will do our best to serve you.
If you have any other problems, just feel free to contact us. 
 
Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
Total 32 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.