Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
(UK Ship No Tax) Best V2.70 KESS V2 V5.017 Red PCB Firmware Supports Online Added 140 Protocol No Token Get Free ECM TITANIUM

(UK Ship No Tax) Best V2.70 KESS V2 V5.017 Red PCB Firmware Supports Online Added 140 Protocol No Token Get Free ECM TITANIUM

Latest price:US$94.99
US$85.0011% off
  • Item No. SE137-C1
  • Free Shipping

KESS 5.017 Red PCB Firmware, Supports Online Added 140 Protocol ,No Token Limited,free shipping with best price.Best Quality

Write a review

by Mr.Roberto Carlos Suárez on Aug 17, 2021
Oh si muy bien
Replied by Seven on Aug 17, 2021
Thanks for your good feedback. 
by Mr.Carmine Caliendo on Jul 5, 2020
Salve buonasera
Mi interessa uno strumento di programmazione kess V2
Però mi hanno detto che voi avete più di un modello
Io vorrei quello più affidabile
Mi può far sapere quale è ?
Replied by Seven on Jul 5, 2020
https://www.chinacardiags.com/wholesale/kess-v2-v5017-red-pcb-firmware-supports-online-added-140-protocol-no-token-limited-50093.html 

compra questo 


Best regards,

Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.jose maria on Apr 9, 2020
Good price and came earlier than expected.
by Mr.nelson on Oct 20, 2019
Thank you! Perfect seller
Replied by Seven on Oct 20, 2019
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.dario on Sep 24, 2019
I recommend this product !!!
Replied by Seven on Sep 24, 2019
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.