Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 26 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
(Ready to Use) V2022.6 SSD MB SD C4 Plus Support DOIP MB Star Diagnosis + Lenovo T410 Laptop 4GB Software Installed Include Xentry Das EPC WIS HHT

(Ready to Use) V2022.6 SSD MB SD C4 Plus Support DOIP MB Star Diagnosis + Lenovo T410 Laptop 4GB Software Installed Include Xentry Das EPC WIS HHT

US$699.00
  • Item No. PP07

Lots of customer encounter setting problem when using MB SD Connect Compact 4 star diagnosis, so we recommend this bundling sale for those customer who want once get in hand then can use it directly. We will install and activate the MB SD C4 SSD for you ready to use. What's more, this package offer saves you money than buying them alone.

Write a review

by Mr.jn6wfo on Jan 26, 2022
Does your product Item No. PP07 include HHT-Win support, to allow use with the Mercedes W210 chassis?Does it also include the “developer” license key?
Replied by Seven on Jan 26, 2022
Yes, our engineer said it includes the hhtwin, and it includes the “developer” license key
by Mr.cordeiro on Sep 25, 2021
Great Seller A++++ perfect sign!!
Replied by Seven on Sep 26, 2021
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
by leon on Sep 12, 2021
I have a question regarding this system...
what vehicles or engines does it cover?
I am looking for a system that covers industrial major assemblies, if yours does, can you please provide a screenshot of the selection page?
also, I want to see if this system will actually work on my machines - so will need to order one (assuming it has the right coverage) and test it - then I will require 10 further units -
Replied by Seven on Sep 12, 2021
Dear friend,
Thanks for your letter and This is benz special inspection
Support benz models before 2021 

Looking forward to your early reply.

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Matthew on Jul 27, 2021
Well worth the money I spent fast shipping thank you
by Mr.kim on May 16, 2021
I would like to know the difference of diagnostic capacity between T410 and X220 (2 versions) for Mercedes cars and trucks.
Replied by Seven on May 16, 2021
Dear friend,
Thanks for your letter and they are different laptops, and we suggest t410 is better:
https://www.chinacardiags.com/wholesale/mb-sd-c4-mb-star-diagnosis-with-20173v-256gb-ssd-plus-lenovo-t410-laptop-4gb-memory-software-install-41860.html


Looking forward to your early reply.

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Mikko Tirronen on Mar 9, 2021
tested well, good working
by Mr.Trevor Denoon on Feb 22, 2021
good test, fast delivery
Replied by Seven on Feb 22, 2021
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
by John on Apr 7, 2020
great thank you!!!
by Mr.Autotechnix on Mar 11, 2020
Yes!! It can re-coding SAM Control unit in some Mercedes... that is good
Replied by Seven on Mar 11, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.walter on Feb 26, 2020
Fast,easy, exactly as described
Replied by Seven on Feb 26, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
by Mr.ivaylo on Dec 12, 2019
Fast shipping, good communication A++++++ seller
Replied by Seven on Dec 12, 2019
Dear friend,
Good Day :-p, thanks for your feedback and support.  
by Mr.Gerald on Oct 22, 2019
FAST delivery, good condition, will order another one in next week
by Mr.Randall on Aug 28, 2019
Exactly as described. Fast shipping. Great product. A+A+ Thank you very much!!!
Replied by Seven on Aug 28, 2019
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.dennis on Aug 22, 2019
all good fast delivery great tool
by Mr.Michael on Jul 29, 2019
As advertised. Thanks.
Replied by Seven on Jul 29, 2019
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Ortiz on Jul 20, 2019
fast delivery & good quality
Replied by Seven on Jul 20, 2019
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.nana on Jul 4, 2019
Good transaction, fast shipping,works well
Replied by Seven on Jul 4, 2019
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Ledoux on Jun 21, 2019
verry fast transport and arrived ok the product
Replied by Seven on Jun 21, 2019
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.nonato on Jun 12, 2019
Great Seller. Happy with the item
Replied by Seven on Jun 12, 2019
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Smith on May 21, 2019
Works great! Thank you
Replied by Seven on May 21, 2019
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
Total 26 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.