Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 11 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[Ship From US/UK/EU]100% Original AUTEL MaxiSys MS906BT Bluetooth Advanced Wireless Diagnostic Devices Support ECU Coding/ Injector Coding

[Ship From US/UK/EU]100% Original AUTEL MaxiSys MS906BT Bluetooth Advanced Wireless Diagnostic Devices Support ECU Coding/ Injector Coding

US$1,165.00
  • Item No. XN-SP262-B
  • Free Shipping

Autel MaxiSys MS906BT is the latest addition to the MaxiSys product line of advanced wireless diagnostic devices. The device is based on the Android operating system featured with the best possible coverage of OE-level diagnostics and ECU coding capability

Write a review

by Mr.Vanessa Farrell on Jan 26, 2021
Item received as represented, Thanks
Replied by Seven on Jan 26, 2021
Thanks for your good feedback, we aim to provide good services for all of you.
by Curtis Harding on Jan 8, 2021
Will this scanner reset the brake wear sensors on bmw's
Replied by Seven on Jan 8, 2021
yes, The MK908 is a tone up version of the MS906 and my tool is able to do the brake reset.
Yes you should be able to do the brake reset
by Mr.Mikko Tirronen on Jan 8, 2021
Does this tool set and reset electronic parking brakes?
Replied by Seven on Jan 8, 2021
Dear Valued Customer,

Thank you very much for your interest in Autel products. As for your question, please be reminded that this model MS906BT should be able to perform EPB function. If there are any other questions, please don't hesitate to send email us.

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by ademir durso on Jan 5, 2021
Happy with this purchase. Use it everyday. It’s easy to use and haven’t needed tech support as yet.
by Mr.Shehade Atweh on Jan 5, 2021
This diagnostic tool works flawlessly. Its well worth the cost. I run a service department at a new car dealership and it has helped us greatly with used car inventory and customers who bring us other make vehicles

by Mr.Bruce Blum on Nov 30, 2020
Canadian 100% satisfied and very happy-many thanks!
Replied by Seven on Nov 30, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Leandro Soares on Nov 24, 2020
I have received the item thanks...
Replied by Seven on Nov 24, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.JOAKIM DYRSTEDT on May 9, 2020
The MS906BT is a robust diagnostic tool that more than serves my personal mechanical needs. I primarily use it to service 2 high performance Mercedes Benzes and a Dodge Ram pickup. This unit has been a real godsend, especially for the 2 Mercedes, in particular, since these vehicles demand highly sensitive diagnostics to maintain properly. Already, the MS906BT has literally paid for itself since I was able to avoid taking the cars to the dealership by performing several repairs and scheduled maintenance myself.
Replied by Seven on May 9, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
 
by Mr.Quoc on Feb 26, 2020
A++ thanks great seller.
Replied by Seven on Feb 26, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
by Mr.Kjell on Dec 19, 2019
Excellent seller, quickly respond and good communication .!!
by Mr.Michal Tomala on Dec 19, 2019
Great to deal with. Quick shipment and great products
Total 11 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.