Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 24 Reviews.
5 stars: 96%
4 stars: 4%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
[US/UK Ship] OBDSTAR X300 DP Plus X300 PAD2 C Package Full Version Get Free Renault Convector and FCA 12+8 Adapter

[US/UK Ship] OBDSTAR X300 DP Plus X300 PAD2 C Package Full Version Get Free Renault Convector and FCA 12+8 Adapter

US$1,599.00
  • Item No. SP326
  • Free Shipping

OBDSTAR X300 PAD2 X300 DP Plus C Package Full Version:Immobilizer+Mileage correction+Diagnosis+Special function (Oil rest +ABS+Battery matching+ECU programming+EPB+Throttle programming+Airbag rest+TPMS+Steering angle rest+OBDII+DPF+Injector code+Supension matching+Gear learning+CVT learning+EEPROM+Key renewing+ECU cloning)Adapter(P001 programmer+C001 circuit board+C002 circuit board+W001 data cable+W002 data cable+W003 data cable)+others(Ignition coil+Remote tester)

Write a review

by Hatfield on Oct 9, 2020
can this OBDSTAR X300 DP PLUS read pin code for Hyundai ix20 2012 ?
Replied by Fanyan on Oct 9, 2020
Dear sir,

Thanks for visiting our website: https://www.buyobd2.com/

About your question, X300 DP Plus can read pin code for Hyundai ix20 2012.

Any other questions, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards.
Buyobd2.com.
by Sheikh on Sep 22, 2020
Will this X300 DP Plus adjust the mileage for Peugeot 308 2017 ?
Replied by Fanyan on Sep 22, 2020
Dear sir,

Thanks for visiting our website: https://www.buyobd2.com/

About your question, X300 DP Plus can adjust the mileage for your car.

Any other questions, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards.
Buyobd2.com.
by Jose on Dec 30, 2019
Excellent product! Did what it should!
by Marcel on Dec 30, 2019
Highly Recommended! Thx! Awesome!
by Garcia on Dec 9, 2019
Really sharp colorful display makes it easy to see and read. Highly recommend this tool.
by Johnson on Dec 9, 2019
With 4 older cars, it's great to be able to identify the problem to know if it is something I can fix or if I need to call a mechanic
by Richard on Dec 9, 2019
Use for my automotive shop and this is great!
by Robert on Dec 9, 2019
Bought this diagnostic tool for my vehicle and works very well, detected issues I need to work on it.
by Ricardo on Dec 9, 2019
Needed a reader which could tell me what's happening to the car!. This one works great with all the details provided taking away the guess work. Highly recommended for any drivers or car owners.
by Nathan B. on Dec 9, 2019
Was exactly what was described and worked perfectly for the things I needed it for.
Replied by Susie on Dec 9, 2019
Dear friend,
Thanks for your support to http://www.buyobd2.com/
Best regards
by Seneca on Dec 9, 2019
Quick ship, great price, more details in diagnostics than I know. Gonna save myself tons in costs
by Chris on Dec 9, 2019
Works as described you can’t ask for more than that. Would recommend to anyone.
by Darlene on Dec 9, 2019
This is a great tool, love all the stuff it will do awsome
by Greg on Jul 5, 2018
What is difference of x300 dp?
by Cajka on Jul 5, 2018
Bom vendedor 5 estrelas recomendo
Replied by Susie on Jul 5, 2018
Hello,thanks very much for your support.
If any questions,please feel free to contact us.
Regards
by valentin contrera on Jun 28, 2018
Hello,will your key master dp support frequency testing?
Replied by Susie on Jul 2, 2018
Hello,thanks very much for your email.
Yes,package includes frequecy tester.Please do not worry.
Regards
by Enrique Rosales on Jun 28, 2018
How about the arrival time?is it in stock now?
Replied by Susie on Jul 2, 2018
Hello,thanks for your support.
Yes,it is in stock now.
Regards
by Mitch on Jun 28, 2018
Will x300 dp plus add more car models?
Replied by Susie on Jul 2, 2018
Hello,thanks for your inquiry.
Yes,it is.And x300 dp also will have newer version update.
Regards
by Heisiam on Jun 26, 2018
Can x300 dp plus support toyota km function?
Replied by Susie on Jun 26, 2018
Hello,thanks for your inquiry.
How about your detailed car model and year?
Regards
by Aaron Malatek on Jun 26, 2018
Will key master dp plus support toyota h chip via obd?
Replied by Susie on Jun 26, 2018
Hello,thanks for your email.
It can support Toyota Middle East H Key All key lost(Reset IMMO)
Regards
Total 24 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.