Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 7 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Bluetooth VAS 5054A ODIS 4.41 Multi-language Diagnostic Tool

Bluetooth VAS 5054A ODIS 4.41 Multi-language Diagnostic Tool

US$55.00
  • Item No. SP33-B

VAS 5054A ODIS 4.0 Bluetooth Diagnostic Tool
1.Diagnostic interface for the vehicles of the Volkswagen Group and all OBD vehicle systems from other manufacturers,mainly do for AUDI VW Seat.
2.It is bluetooth version.Multi-language available: English/Germany/Russia/Spanish/Czech/France/Dutch
3.Newest version: ODIS 3.01

Write a review

by Mr.Siuw on Mar 6, 2016
Great diagnostic Scan Tool!! Fast shipment. A++ to the seller.
Replied by Susie on Mar 6, 2016
Thanks very much for your support.
by Elviz Paredes on Jul 28, 2015
good working .excelent product
Replied by Susie on Jul 28, 2015
Thanks very much for your support.
by Ajman A. on Jul 28, 2015
Could you send it from Germany warehouse?
Replied by Susie on Jul 28, 2015
Thanks very much for your support.
No,but we can check our UK warehouse.
Regards
by Mr.Valeriy on Jul 28, 2015
Does it support cars before 1999 year?
by Andrejs Rizkovs on Aug 5, 2013
When I install VAS 5054A, the item prompts FDICOPY()FAILED:CODE4 CORRUPT CABINE ERROR DURING EXTRACTING DTSPC.PR. CAB FILE. How to do for it?
Replied by Calina on Aug 5, 2013
Hello dear Andrejs,
Thank you for your message.
The system C is not ntfs or the system doesn’t support our software so the problem exist.Even maybe there is something wrong with the hardware.
Any other problem,please contact me freely.
Calina
by Roman Saulyak on Jul 31, 2013
My VAS 5054A Bluetooth function can work well, but this week, it can not match successfully, can i repair it?
Replied by Calina on Jul 31, 2013
Hello dear Roman,
Thank  you for your message.
Pls try another Bluetooth adapter or use a computer Bluetooth function to replace it,if it still can not work, pls try another system or reinstall the software!
Any other problem,please contact me freely.
Sincerely,
Calina
by Bill Rideout on May 29, 2013
Vas 5054A shows that license is invalid, what happened with is situation?
Replied by Calina on May 29, 2013
Dear Bill,
Thank you for contacting me.
If you meet this problem, please tell us your software version, then we can send you activation files.
Any other problem,please contact me freely.

Sincerely,
Calina
 buyobdtool.com
Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.