Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 766 Reviews.
5 stars: 98%
4 stars: 1%
3 stars: 1%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[DHL Free Shipping] [Case Pack] 2022 Vetronix GM Tech 2 Tech2 Diagnostic Scanner with Candi + tis2000 Saab Tech2 for GM/SAAB/OPEL/SUZUKI/ISUZU/ Holden

Last 1 Day Sep Big Sale [DHL Free Shipping] [Case Pack] 2022 Vetronix GM Tech 2 Tech2 Diagnostic Scanner with Candi + tis2000 Saab Tech2 for GM/SAAB/OPEL/SUZUKI/ISUZU/ Holden

Latest price:US$399.00
US$379.005% off
  • Item No. SP23
  • Free Shipping

Vetronix GM Tech 2 scanner comes with case packing and with Authentic for GM software and provides support for on-board diagnostics on for GM systems 1992 thru 2014. The Saab cars supported 1998-2013
TIS2000 do till 2007 year for GM car programming.
www.ChinaCarDiags.com provides you with best price, high quality and one year warranty with free technique services.

Write a review

by Mr.Ruperto on Sep 27, 2022
tested all good on my 2006 gm cars, perfect
Replied by Seven on Sep 28, 2022
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
 
by Mr.Hajji on Sep 15, 2022
The support I received was outstanding and I appreciate the company's concern that I was satisfied.
Replied by Seven on Sep 15, 2022
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
by Mr.prestondyce on Sep 13, 2022
Hey I’m very interested in purchasing the [DHL Free Shipping] [Case Pack] 2022 Vetronix GM Tech 2 Tech2 Diagnostic Scanner with Candi + tis2000 Saab Tech2 for GM/SAAB/OPEL/SUZUKI/ISUZU/ Holden. My primary use will be on my 2006 Chevy 3500 lbz Duramax. I just want to make sure that it will work with my truck before ordering. I’ve used a tech 2 at a dealership before and it worked fine with my truck so I figured this one will as well. Thank you!
Replied by Seven on Sep 13, 2022
Dear friend,
Thanks for your letter and is your 24v truck or 12v truck? if it is a 12v truck it is working. 

Looking forward to your early reply.
by Alexander Drotschmann on Aug 31, 2022
Can this Tech2 (Saab) package with Candi and TIS200 for Saab program or clone engine ECM for a 2010 Saab 9-3 2.0T?
Replied by Seven on Aug 31, 2022
After 2007 you need to have an online account
by Mr.DURQUETY on Aug 11, 2022
Arrived ahead of expectations, Great communications looks Great,
Replied by Seven on Aug 11, 2022
Dear friend,
Have a nice day, thanks for your trust and support. 
by Mr.acanaval on Jul 26, 2022
Is VAT tax included in price for European Community countries?
Replied by Seven on Jul 26, 2022

Dear friend,
We send it by yanwen express, No need to pay tax to Europe countries, you can buy it no worry
by Mr.mt.vanw on Jul 26, 2022
hello,do you ship to New Zealand?
Replied by Seven on Jul 26, 2022
Dear friend,
Thanks for your letter and yes we can ship to your country and do you need the gm tech2? 

Looking forward to your early reply.
by Mr.Bohobyst on Jul 12, 2022
good communication. get fast, will buy more in the next months
by Mr.bakela on Jul 7, 2022
Excellent seller, thanks for the great deal!
Replied by Seven on Jul 7, 2022
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.tagum on Jun 27, 2022
Thank you i am happy with mu Tech 2 will be writing more good reviews
1995 Corvette 2005 Corvette 2003 Suburban 2500 8.1 Motor all GM
all are tested perfect
Replied by Seven on Jun 27, 2022
Dear friend,
Thank you very much for your good feedback, have a good night.
by Mr.Guillermo on Jun 15, 2022
Received quick and in good condition.
Replied by Seven on Jun 15, 2022
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
by Mr.Agharib on Jun 12, 2022
hi
is this package will come with saab GM Tech 2 32MB Card For SAAB

Item No. SP23 Language: SAAB-English Version: SAAB Tis2000 USBKEY Free Get


IF i buy this package will PROGRAM Genuine Remote Transmitter Key Fob FOR SAAB 93 ARC 2004 ? do you guarantee it?

what is the warranty for the products?

where i can get Coupon Code ?
Replied by Seven on Jun 12, 2022
Dear friend,
Thanks for your letter and yes it can work on your cars, and we provide one year warranty, now it is the lowest price on 11th anniversary sale:
https://www.chinacardiags.com/wholesale/gm-tech2-gm-diagnostic-scannerworks-for-gm-saab-opel-suzuki-isuzu-holden-1011.html


Looking forward to your early reply.
 
by Mr.khateb on May 16, 2022
Great seller AAA+++
by Mr.yilk on May 9, 2022
I’m very pleased - will buy again 👍🏽
Replied by Seven on May 9, 2022
Thanks for your good feedback
by Mr.Mikko Tirronen on Apr 24, 2022
i am very pleased with the function of gm tech2.
Replied by Seven on Apr 24, 2022
Thanks for your good feedback, have a great day :-p
by Mr.Marco on Apr 7, 2022
tested on the gm cars. all are good
by Mr.harris on Mar 10, 2022
Great item, great price and fast delivery. Thank you!
by Mr.BALDWIN on Mar 7, 2022
good tested, good communication, fast delivery.
by Mr.Molinari on Feb 22, 2022
this item is amazing,good tools
by Mr.bennettdickinson on Feb 7, 2022
Will it set on timing on 1995 gmc 6.5 diesel
Replied by Seven on Feb 7, 2022
Dear friend,
Thanks for your letter and yes our engineer said it is working, you can buy now it is on the new year sale:
https://www.chinacardiags.com/wholesale/gm-tech2-gm-diagnostic-scannerworks-for-gm-saab-opel-suzuki-isuzu-holden-1011.html



Looking forward to your early reply.
 
Total 766 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/39.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.