Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 20 Reviews.
5 stars: 80%
4 stars: 15%
3 stars: 5%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Super V-A-G K+CAN V4.6 Odometer Correction Free Shipping

Super V-A-G K+CAN V4.6 Odometer Correction Free Shipping

US$69.00
  • Item No. SV03-B1
  • Free Shipping

Super V-A-G K+CAN V4.6
1.Can do odometer correction ,read Security Access Code, key programmer, airbag reset tool, TV Activation and diagnostic.
2.Support VW Passat, VW, VW Bora, VW Polo, VW Golf, Audi A6, Audi A8, Audi A4, Skoda Superb, Skoda Octavia, Skoda Fabia vehicles before 2007.

Write a review

by jose madrigal on Sep 13, 2016
hey I just swoop a used motor on my 2002 Chevy Tahoe LT with 100kmiles but the odometer show 280k can I reprogram with this tool ?
by Hilton on Jun 18, 2016
as per description
Replied by Susie on Jun 18, 2016
Thanks for your support of BuyOBD2
by craige brown on Jun 14, 2016
100% quality seller very fast shipment and and excellent customer service product works perfect
Replied by Susie on Jun 14, 2016
Thanks for your support.
by Jose Ro. on Feb 24, 2016
good seller,thanks very much,recommend to all.
Replied by Susie on Feb 24, 2016
 Thanks very much for your support. 
by Valeriy on Dec 28, 2015
Работает, доставка быстрая.
Replied by Susie on Dec 28, 2015
 Thanks very much for your support. 
by Marek Kowalczyk on Dec 27, 2015
Can i program keys for golf 5 2006 year with super vag k+can?
Replied by Susie on Dec 27, 2015
Thanks very much for your support.
Do not suggest this tool for key programming.Please check immo generation,then we recommend key programmer.
Regards
by Radoslav Hornak on Sep 28, 2015
Does it support to do mileage of GOLF 7?
Replied by Susie on Sep 29, 2015
Thanks very much for your support. 
How about your car model year?You can check the support list from the description.
Regards
by Huub Grahn on Sep 15, 2015
Nice item very fast delivery thanks
Replied by Susie on Sep 16, 2015
Appreciated for your support.
by Mr.Dimitry Meignant on Sep 15, 2015
Does it support to change mileage of 2006 VW Golf GTI?
Replied by Susie on Sep 16, 2015
Appreciated for your support.
You can check from the descrption,can not find your car model.
Regards
by Mr.Rastislav on Dec 24, 2014
Can it do skoda fabia 2 car?Thanks very much.
Replied by Susie on Dec 24, 2014
Thanks for your support.
How about your car year?
Regards
by Thierry Besse on Dec 24, 2014
Everything is fine! Works. Good purchase!
Replied by Susie on Dec 24, 2014
Thanks for your support.
by WARREN STYLAUTOS on Dec 23, 2014
Will this vag k+can support 2011 audi a4 car?
Replied by Susie on Dec 23, 2014
Hello,thanks for your inquiry.
No,it can not do it.
Regards
by Esther Morales on Dec 23, 2014
Does it support 2013 Seat Alhambra car?
Replied by Susie on Dec 23, 2014
Thanks very much for your support.
No,it can not.
Regards
by Ms.chayne adams on Dec 1, 2014
Does this item reverse the milage as well does it work for an ls 2003 lancer Mitsubishi
Replied by Susie on Dec 2, 2014
Hello,dear Adams,
Thanks for your inquiry.
This product is for vw,audi,seat,skoda,does not support Mitsubishi.
Regards
by Mr.williams on Nov 13, 2013
does it do odometer correction for audi a3 2000 (vdo instrument cluster
Replied by Calina on Nov 14, 2013
Hello dear friend,
Thank you for your message.
This item can do Audi A3,but maybe not stable.So maybe you can buy digimaster 3 to have a try.The link is http://www.buyobdtool.com/wholesale/digimaster-3-digimaster-iii-original-odometer-correction-master-with-1180-tokens.html .

Sincerely,
Calina
by GEORGE PANAYIOTOU on May 29, 2013
Does Super VAG K+CAN V4.6 work with key programming and anti-theft?
Replied by Calina on May 29, 2013
Dear George,
Thanks for your message.
It is mainly for mileage programming, if you need to do key programming, maybe you can consider abou VVDI.
If you have any other problem,please do not hasitate to let me konw.

Sincerely,
Calina
buyobdtol.com
by richard dupont on May 28, 2013
When i use odometer function, only the dashboard date changed, nothing happened to ECU. What is wrong?
Replied by Calina on May 28, 2013
Dear Richard,
Thank you for your message.
It is just a mileage correction tool,(pls check menu, you will see the  engine option) it can not correct mileage from ECU for engine.Thanks for your understanding.
If you have any other problem,please contact me freely.

Sincerely,
Calina
buyobdtool.com
by Txao Lo on May 23, 2013
How to upgrade from 4.6 to 4.8?
Replied by Calina on May 23, 2013
Dear TXAO,
Thank you for your message.The item can not update temporarily,if you update it,there will be a blue screen.So we suggest customer do not update it.
If you have any problem,please contact me freely.
Sincerely,
Calina
by Mr.STEPHEN on May 17, 2013
Fast shipping.recommend
Replied by Calina on May 17, 2013
Dear STEPHEN,
Thanks for your message.
It's a pleasure to do business with you.
If you are satisfied with our service and product,please recommend my site www.buyobdtool.com to your family and friends.
Any problem,please contact me freely.
 
Sincerely,
Calina
by Roy Watt on May 17, 2013
what's the version of the item?I saw some website is V4.8,but it is V4.6 in your website.
Replied by Calina on May 17, 2013
Dear friend,
Thank you for your message.This item is V4.6,can not update now.
Any problem,please contact me freely.
Sincerely,
Calina
Total 20 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.