Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 22 Reviews.
5 stars: 86%
4 stars: 14%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Mangoose VCI For TOYOTA V12.20.024 Single Cable Support Till 2014 Year

Mangoose VCI For TOYOTA V12.20.024 Single Cable Support Till 2014 Year

US$37.99
  • Item No. SV46-C
  • Free Shipping

Mangoose VCI TOYOTA V12.20.024 Single Cable
1.Support for DLC3 (OBD II) from 1996-present toyota car models.
2.Cost-effective toyota diagnostic cable,free shipping to worldwide.

Write a review

by Mr.oscar on Oct 29, 2017
I have my computer with techstream and I want to program a toyota matrix 2010 but the program asks me for the J2534 cable to program it
  that cable works to program
by Craig on Aug 14, 2017
Does anyone know if this device and software will support the active test specified in the 2017 Toyota Tundra 5.7L FFV Service Manual for determining the ATF fluid temp for the ATF fluid level adjustment?
by Alex on May 10, 2017
El producto tiene buena pinta, aunque aún no he tenido tiempo de probarlo
Replied by Susie on May 10, 2017
Thanks very much for your support.
Regards
by Mr.Andrew on Jan 10, 2017
Will this cable work with EASE scanning software? Will the cable give access to all the Level 1 and 2 computers? I need to diagnose, in Level 2, the computer for ABS/VSC/TRAC (This ECU controls Antilock Brake System, Vehicle Stability Control and Brake System that controls the safety performance of the car).
by Mr.ARNIE on Jan 3, 2017
Super Fast Delivery to the USA!! Haven't used cable but it arrived in less than 9 days so Thanks:)
Replied by Susie on Jan 6, 2017
Hello,dear Arnie,
Thanks very much for your feedback.
Best wishes.
by Phoenix on Aug 19, 2016
Fast delivery, CD with drivers included, everything works tested
Replied by Susie on Aug 19, 2016
Thanks very much.
by Andre A. on Aug 18, 2016
Good communications Product came quik. Thanks I'm looking for something else to buy from you.
Replied by Susie on Aug 18, 2016
Apprecitated for your support of BuyOBD2.

Regards
by Teu Maret on Apr 14, 2016
item was received and it is good quality
Replied by Susie on Apr 14, 2016
Appreciated for support of buyobdtool
by Meca Tp on Apr 8, 2016
Item as described, fast shipping, highly recommend. Thank you
Replied by Susie on Apr 8, 2016
Appreciated for your support of buyobdtool.com
by Microsoft Internet Exp on Sep 29, 2015
Smoothly and without problems, I recommend!
Replied by Susie on Sep 29, 2015
Thanks very much for your support.
by yacouba bismajbm on Sep 29, 2015
Very good seller.Quick communication by the seller.
Replied by Susie on Sep 29, 2015
Thanks very much for your support.
by ROUSSEL on Sep 29, 2015
Can this cable use with HONDA HDS software?
Replied by Susie on Sep 29, 2015
Thanks very much for your inquiry.
No,it can not.
Regards
by khaled amiri on Sep 2, 2015
As usual, everything is good, not the first time ordering from this.
Replied by Susie on Sep 16, 2015
Thanks very much for your support.
by Martin Schurer on Sep 2, 2015
Could you please send us the installation video of V10.10.018?Thanks.
Replied by Susie on Sep 16, 2015
Thanks very much for your support.
Yes,we can send to your email address,or you can check from the product page.
Best wishes.
by edgar hernandez on Sep 2, 2015
Where to download the newest V10.10.018 software?
Replied by Susie on Sep 16, 2015
Thanks very much for your support.
We can send the download link to your email.
Regards
by amit ahuja on Dec 14, 2014
Product in good condition & delivered on time.
Replied by Susie on Dec 23, 2014
Thanks very much for your support.
by crimerio on Dec 14, 2014
Do you have the newest software download link?
Replied by Susie on Dec 23, 2014
Hello,thanks for your inquiry.
Yes,we will send the software link to your email.
Regards
by Mark Welch on Dec 11, 2014
Only took a week for delivery to UK .....very happy with the product and the service.
Replied by Susie on Dec 23, 2014
Thanks very much for your support.
by Darla Robinson on Sep 12, 2014
good product and good seller,recommend.
Replied by Susie on Sep 14, 2014
Thanks very much for your support.
by murat sarp on Sep 11, 2014
I need to buy one angoose VCI TOYOTA V9.10.03,how long will it take?
Replied by Susie on Sep 12, 2014
Thanks very much for your support.
It will take 5-18 working days to arrive us,if you need it urgently,you can add shipping cost to send by DHL.
Best wishes.
Total 22 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.