Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 55 Reviews.
5 stars: 98%
4 stars: 2%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
AUTEL MaxiSYS Pro MS908P MS908 Pro WIFI OBD Full System Diagnostic with J2534 MaxiFlash Elite Free Shipping

AUTEL MaxiSYS Pro MS908P MS908 Pro WIFI OBD Full System Diagnostic with J2534 MaxiFlash Elite Free Shipping

Latest price:US$2,299.00
US$2,150.006% off
  • Item No. HKSP187
  • Free Shipping

WIFI AUTEL MaxiSYS Pro MS908P
1.The MaxiSYS Pro has been designed to perform J-2534 reprogramming on a regular basis.
2.Compatible with diagnosis and online programming for part of the original software.
3.Support codes, live data, actuation tests, adaptations, coding and ECU programming.

Write a review

by Jaimie on Nov 1, 2018
Worked well. Excellent, and very well packed. Thanks.
Replied by Susie on Nov 1, 2018
Apprecoated for your support of BuyOBD2.
Best regards
by Greenlee on Aug 29, 2018
100% product i tetsed it on vw golf 2003
Replied by Susie on Aug 30, 2018
Thanks for your support.
Best wishes.
by Justin S on Aug 29, 2018
Great! Item was 100% ok as description! Thanks a Lot!!
Replied by Susie on Aug 30, 2018
Thanks for your support.
Best wishes.
by Gene Slay on Jul 5, 2018
Fast and easy! Great product, hope to do business with you again.
Replied by Susie on Jul 5, 2018
Hello,thanks very much for your support.
If any questions,please feel free to contact us.
Regards
by REBECCA R. on Jul 5, 2018
Great product and great seller. Good communication. I use this product daily and it never lets me down. This scanner can do everything a factory scanner can do and do it quicker. I worked 25 years for Acura using the Honda scanner and this scanner is way simpler to use and can do every function the factory scanner does. 5 stars!
Replied by Susie on Jul 5, 2018
Hello,thanks very much for your support.
If any questions,please feel free to contact us.
Regards
by DAVILLA on Jul 5, 2018
Product arrived as promised in excellent condition and packaging. Powering on and connecting to my WiFi was very easy. The seller was very attentive in regards to making sure I was satisfied with my maxisys. Works on cars and loves this item as he says it makes diagnostic issues much easier. I would definitely recommend this item for anyone in the automotive industry.
Replied by Susie on Jul 5, 2018
Hello,thanks very much for your support.
If any questions,please feel free to contact us.
Regards
by Mr.steven gledhill on Jun 7, 2018
Great service and product.
Replied by Susie on Jun 8, 2018
Appreciated for your support
Best wishes.
by Mr.Mr Andrew Carney on Jun 7, 2018
ood value and very quick delivery
Replied by Susie on Jun 8, 2018
Appreciated for your support
Best wishes.
by Momhand on Dec 26, 2016
Is this autel maxisys pro in stock?can you send by DHL to Saudi Arabia?
Replied by Susie on Dec 26, 2016
Hello,thanks very much for your inquiry.
Yes,please do not worry,it is with enough stock now.
And it is OK to send by DHL,please tell us the invoice value you need.
Happy New Year!
by Daniel J. on Jul 19, 2016
For the price, the features and capabilities are better than those more expensive scanners.
Replied by Susie on Jul 19, 2016
Hello,
Thanks for your feedback.
Regards
by Jordan on Jun 29, 2016
El vendedor es muy preciso y honesto demostrò gran interès, Muy recomendable
Replied by Susie on Jun 29, 2016
Apreciado por su apoyo de BuyOBD2
by Everardo Oramas on May 25, 2016
Great communication with seller. Great price. Product shipped & received quickly. Item as described. Best is the free shipping.
Replied by Susie on May 25, 2016
Thanks very much for your support.
by NAVARRO on Apr 25, 2016
Very Fast Delivery, Well packed, Great seller a+ ill use again,
Replied by Susie on Apr 25, 2016
Appreciated for your support of buyobdtool
by Omar P on Apr 12, 2016
Great find, fast shipping, and good communication!
Replied by Susie on Apr 12, 2016
Appreciated for your support of buyobdtool.com.
by Stanly Hills on Mar 30, 2016
grasias por todo todo perfectos
Replied by Susie on Mar 30, 2016
Appreciated for your support.
by Hans Carlman on Jan 28, 2016
How can i get update after one year?
Replied by Susie on Jan 28, 2016
Thanks very much for your support. 
Need to pay for it to update,and if not update,it is also OK to use.
Regards
by Mr.Demane on Jan 19, 2016
Ship from US warehouse,fast shipping,thanks very much.
Replied by Susie on Jan 19, 2016
 Thanks very much for your support. 
by Mauro Louis on Jan 15, 2016
Great item and fast shipping recommanding
Replied by Susie on Jan 15, 2016
 Thanks very much for your support. 
by Zuber Ali on Jan 13, 2016
Could you give me a better price like Christmas discount?
by Diana Rico on Jan 12, 2016
Produit bien arrivé excellant vendeur merci
Replied by Susie on Jan 12, 2016
Thanks very much for your support.
Total 55 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.