Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 8 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
AUTEL MaxiDiag MD808 Pro OBD2 Full System (MD802 ALL+MaxicheckPro) Update Online [Support Ship From UK]

AUTEL MaxiDiag MD808 Pro OBD2 Full System (MD802 ALL+MaxicheckPro) Update Online [Support Ship From UK]

Latest price:US$289.00
US$265.008% off
  • Item No. HKSP315
  • Free Shipping

Autel MaxiDiag MD808 Pro Full System Scan Tool is update version of Autel MD802, support more cars, more system and more functions than MD802. MD808 Pro support Steering Angel Learning, DPF functions, and Battery Registration and reset. MaxiDiag MD808 Pro with larger screen and memory.

Write a review

by Rehana A on Sep 21, 2018
excelente vendedor.ok recomendo
Replied by Susie on Sep 21, 2018
Thanks for your support.
Regards
by Lewis on Sep 21, 2018
Perfect,attentive,punctual,trusty.HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! :)
Replied by Susie on Sep 21, 2018
Thanks for your support.
Regards
by Ramadan on Sep 14, 2018
Transakcja przebiegła pomyślnie w produkt zgodny z opisem sprzedawca godny polecenia
Replied by Susie on Sep 14, 2018
Thanks for your support of our website.
Regards
by ryanbaxter on Sep 14, 2018
Very helpful staff, and useful product.worked many functions and had very useful diagnostic capabilities at a great price.
Replied by Susie on Sep 14, 2018
Thanks for your support of our website.
Regards
by E Thomas on Sep 12, 2018
Needed to do some work on my 2002 Toyota Tundra and a couple of Kia’s.
Replied by Susie on Sep 13, 2018
Thanks for your support.
If any questions,please feel free to contact us.
Regards
by Dice on Sep 12, 2018
I am very satisfied with this scanner. Everything that I have tried to do, it has done.The user interface is simple and I can find exactly what I want to find right away. Overall, I am satisfied with my purchase and would recommend that anyone looking for an economical scanner look into this one.
Replied by Susie on Sep 13, 2018
Thanks for your support.
If any questions,please feel free to contact us.
Regards
by antoine tailly on Jun 22, 2018
SupER great product and support. Recommended buy.
Replied by Susie on Jun 22, 2018
Thanks very much for your support.
Best wishes.
by Abelardo G. on Jun 22, 2018
This product has worked on most of our automotive issues with most of our vehicles.
Replied by Susie on Jun 22, 2018
Thanks very much for your support.
Best wishes.
Total 8 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.