Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Autel MaxiCOM MK808 OBD2 Diagnostic Scan Tool with All System and Service Functions (MD802+MaxiCheck Pro) [Support Ship From UK]

Autel MaxiCOM MK808 OBD2 Diagnostic Scan Tool with All System and Service Functions (MD802+MaxiCheck Pro) [Support Ship From UK]

US$465.00
  • Item No. HKSP294-B
  • Free Shipping

Autel MaxiCOM MK808 combines the all systems diagnostics from MD802 Full System and the special services from Maxicheck Pro to meet most mechanics' demands for efficient repairs.

Write a review

by Louis on Sep 12, 2018
Autel mk808 and used it for the first time it was a pleasure. This tool does a lot more than advertised.
Replied by Susie on Sep 13, 2018
Thanks for your support.
If any questions,please feel free to contact us.
Regards
by Andre S on Sep 12, 2018
Pretty cool scanner. Bleed ABS on a Duramax and I can diagnose EGR valve failures on Ford's. Good product for the price.
Replied by Susie on Sep 13, 2018
Thanks for your support.
If any questions,please feel free to contact us.
Regards
by Jay Thompson on Jun 22, 2018
Super easy to use and well made product. I use for my vw car. I'm glad I bought it.
Replied by Susie on Jun 22, 2018
Thanks very much for your support.
Best wishes.
by Benoit Anis on Jun 22, 2018
I purchased an autel mk808 and have been pleased with its performance.
Excellent Buy.Highly recommended.
Replied by Susie on Jun 22, 2018
Thanks very much for your support.
Best wishes.
by Jaroslaw Jarosz on Jun 22, 2018
Reads and clears body DTC.The professional scan tool works as described.
Replied by Susie on Jun 22, 2018
Thanks very much for your support.
Best wishes.
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.