Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 37 Reviews.
5 stars: 97%
4 stars: 3%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[Flash Sale] AUTEL MaxiDAS DS808K Scanner KIT Tablet Diagnostic Tool Full Set Support Injector Coding Key Coding [Support Ship From US/UK/CA]

[Flash Sale] AUTEL MaxiDAS DS808K Scanner KIT Tablet Diagnostic Tool Full Set Support Injector Coding Key Coding [Support Ship From US/UK/CA]

Latest price:US$779.00
US$739.005% off
  • Item No. HKSP297-B
  • Free Shipping

Autel MaxiDAS DS808K Tablet Diagnostic Tool is update version of MaxiDAS DS708, with same functions and supports same car models as Autel MaxiSYS MS906. Autel DS808 support Injector Coding, Key Coding and other special functions. DS808K is with full set cables.

Write a review

by Sheridan F. on Sep 21, 2018
Received as advertised. Quick shipping. Thanks!its everything it can be
Replied by Susie on Sep 21, 2018
Thanks for your support.
Regards
by Farciert on Sep 21, 2018
This is my first time purchasing a gaming item online and I must say that the experience was awesome and great. The seller answered my questions through email very quickly and was very professional about it throughout the whole email he had sent. I was very skeptical and worried that the item was gonna a knock off but they assured me that they make sure the item is real.
Replied by Susie on Sep 21, 2018
Thanks for your support.
If any questions,please feel free to contact us.
Regards
by Neo on Sep 14, 2018
Excellent Buy, still learning all of its features, and there are many!!
Replied by Susie on Sep 14, 2018
Thanks for your support of our website.
Regards
by yeol kim on Sep 12, 2018
Thanks,worked on my 2011 2500HD Ltd Silverado like a champ.I am very satisfied
Replied by Susie on Sep 13, 2018
Thanks for your support.
If any questions,please feel free to contact us.
Regards
by Joseph J. on Sep 12, 2018
My older actron 9670 served me well but was lacking many of the features that I needed to diagnose the Kia’s mainly the srs and abs systems.
Replied by Susie on Sep 13, 2018
Thanks for your support.
If any questions,please feel free to contact us.
Regards
by Mark on Sep 11, 2018
Plugs complete the car brands my Autel DS808 scanner can read. Great value to have all bases covered.
Replied by Susie on Sep 11, 2018
Thanks for your support.
Regards
by Maria on Sep 10, 2018
What’s the difference between ds808 and ms906?
Replied by Susie on Sep 11, 2018
Hello,thanks for your message,you can chcek our blog.
http://blog.buyobd2.com/whats-the-difference-between-autel-ds808-and-ms906/
Regards
by Kathleen on Sep 10, 2018
very nice scanner for the price I would buy another one. Recommend this for any shop it has it all and will do most everything you need! Love all of it's features which come in handy when you work in the automotive field daily and are using it!
Replied by Susie on Sep 11, 2018
Thanks for your support.
Regards
by Paul B. on Sep 10, 2018
Awesome quick shipping...nice product
Replied by Susie on Sep 11, 2018
Thanks for your support.
Regards
by Katie Sauls on Aug 23, 2018
good autel scanner,item arrived on time and as expected
Replied by Susie on Aug 23, 2018
Really appreciated for your support.
If any questions,please contact us.
Best wishes.
by Vanessa on Aug 23, 2018
Item just like described. Will shop again.
Replied by Susie on Aug 23, 2018
Really appreciated for your support.
If any questions,please contact us.
Best wishes.
by Jason S. on Jul 5, 2018
DS808K came as described. The seller even contacted me to make sure I had a smooth transaction. I have not had any problems and everything is working perfectly so far.
Replied by Susie on Jul 5, 2018
Hello,thanks very much for your support.
If any questions,please feel free to contact us.
Regards
by Effrem Oliver on Jul 5, 2018
Does this scanner read srs on a 1997 mercedes benz s320
Replied by Susie on Jul 5, 2018
Hello,thanks very much for your support.
Yes,it can support.
Regards
by BRISTOL on Jul 5, 2018
Does it work with ford diesels 73, 6.0, 6.4, 6.7 L engine
Replied by Susie on Jul 5, 2018
Hello,dear Bristol,
Thanks for your inquiry.
Yes,i can support.
Regards
by John on Jul 5, 2018
Is this DS808K the US based model?
Replied by Susie on Jul 5, 2018
Hello,thanks for your email.
Yes,it is.
Best wishes.
by Damaso on Jun 28, 2018
Great scanner for the price.Very nice diag tool. Fast shipment.
Replied by Susie on Jul 2, 2018
Thanks very much for your support.
Best wishes.
by dan nelson on Jun 28, 2018
Great deal. I appreciate it. Thanks!!!!!
Replied by Susie on Jul 2, 2018
Thanks very much for your support.
Best wishes.
by Stewie on Jun 26, 2018
Probably the most useful diagnostic tool I now have. Can access all modules.
Replied by Susie on Jun 26, 2018
Thanks for your support.
You are really good buyer,if any questions,please feel free to contact us.
Regards
by Lawnman on Jun 26, 2018
PERFECT TRANSACTION! Highly recommend seller! Thank you:)
Replied by Susie on Jun 26, 2018
Thanks for your support.
You are really good buyer,if any questions,please feel free to contact us.
Regards
by Mr.Dinos Constanti on Jun 8, 2018
good quality, work very well
Replied by Susie on Jun 13, 2018
Thanks very much for your support.
Best wishes
Total 37 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.