Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Launch CRP123 Launch CReader Professional 123 New Generation Of Core Diagnostic Product

Launch CRP123 Launch CReader Professional 123 New Generation Of Core Diagnostic Product

Latest price:US$205.00
US$155.0024% off
  • Item No. HKSC163
  • Free Shipping

1.Launch CRP123 covers professional diagnostic software for multiple models which can perform comprehensive diagnosis on four main ECU's (ENG\ABS\SRS\AT) of vehicle.
2.Based on DPU platform composed of chip DP431 and JV700 as core components.

Write a review

by maor pinto on Aug 1, 2013
The item works perfectly.Thank you!
Replied by Calina on Aug 1, 2013
Hello dear Maor,
Thank you for your feedback.
If you're satified with our item and the service,please recommend my site (www.buyobdtool.com) to your family and friends.Thank you in advance.
Any problem,please contact me freely.
Sincerely,
Calina
by George Telionis on Jul 17, 2013
Can I update it online?
Replied by Calina on Jul 17, 2013
Hello dear George,
Thank you for your message.
Yes,the item can update online.
If you have any problem,please contact me freely.
Sincerely,
Calina
by Aleksey Kopylov on Jul 17, 2013
This item is original launch x431?
Replied by Calina on Jul 17, 2013
Hello dear Aleksey,
Thank you for your e-mail.
Yes,this item is original launch x431.
Any other problem,please contact me freely.
Sincerely,
Calina

by Ivan Dmitriev on May 30, 2013
what is the difference between CRP123 and LAUNCH Creader VII ?
Replied by Calina on May 30, 2013
Dear Ivan,
Thank you for your message.
CRP123 only can support one series of cars, such as, VW series; Creader VII can support many kinds of cars, it include OBD2 software and a lot car software.
If you have any other problem,please contact me freely.
Sincerely,
Calina
buyobdtool.com
by MANUILAU ULADZISLAU on May 30, 2013
What is the year of CRP 123 can do for Toyota cars?
Replied by Calina on May 30, 2013
Dear Manuilau,
Thank you for your interest to our item.
it can do year after 1996.
If you have any other problem,please contact me freely.

Sincerely,
Calina
buyobdtool.com
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.