Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 21 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Launch X431 V 8inch Tablet Wifi/Bluetooth Full System Diagnostic Tool 2 years Free Update Online [Support Ship From US/UK]

Launch X431 V 8inch Tablet Wifi/Bluetooth Full System Diagnostic Tool 2 years Free Update Online [Support Ship From US/UK]

Latest price:US$799.00
US$759.005% off
  • Item No. SP183-D
  • Free Shipping

1.Launch X431 V 8'' Lenovo Tablet PC can replace X-431 V WiFi/Bluetooth and with 2 years free update on the official site.
2.It integrates more application and service, such as creating maintenance data base and case library, providing instant maintenance information, establishing public and private maintenance social circle etc.

Write a review

by Harris on Jun 28, 2018
Very fast shipping. As described and a great deal
Replied by Susie on Jul 2, 2018
Thanks very much for your support.
Best wishes.
by Thomas E. on Jun 26, 2018
Chegou bem antes do tempo previsto
Replied by Susie on Jun 26, 2018
Thanks for your support.
You are really good buyer,if any questions,please feel free to contact us.
Regards
by Mr.Simon Higgs on Jun 6, 2018
Item was good, shipping was fast.
Replied by Susie on Jul 5, 2018
Hello,thanks very much for your support.
If any questions,please feel free to contact us.
Regards
by Mr.Christoph Hopfner on Jun 6, 2018
Very well done.working very good
Replied by Susie on Jul 5, 2018
Hello,thanks very much for your support.
If any questions,please feel free to contact us.
Regards
by Mr.Angel David castro on Jun 6, 2018
Great product. As described and on time.
Replied by Susie on Jul 5, 2018
Hello,thanks very much for your support.
If any questions,please feel free to contact us.
Regards
by zaldivar on May 3, 2017
How about the shipping way to UAE?Can you send by DHL?
Replied by Susie on May 3, 2017
Hello,thanks very much for your inquiry.
Usually,we will send by Aramex or DHL,if you need DHL,that will be OK.
If any requirement,please tell us.
Regards
by renye on May 3, 2017
Hello,can you send from UK to my address?if it is OK,that will help me save tax.
Thanks.
Replied by Susie on May 3, 2017
Thanks very much for your inquiry.
Yes,that will be OK,but could you please send us your address?
Regards
by Ilyas Nazar on May 3, 2017
highly recommended,thanks alot
Replied by Susie on May 3, 2017
Hello,dear Ilyas,
Thanks very much for your support.
You are really good buyer.
Regards
by Naiel on Apr 26, 2017
Hello,will x431 v support Australia Ford?Thanks in advance.
Replied by Susie on Apr 26, 2017
Hello,thanks for your inquiry.
Yes,it can support.
Any questions,please feel free to contact us.
Regards
by Mr.Robert on Apr 26, 2017
Very good arrived on time, and I was well guided by the seller
Replied by Susie on Apr 26, 2017
Thanks very much for your support.
Regards
by Darius on Apr 25, 2017
Item arrive in record time and good packaging service Excellent sales good work my friend
Replied by Susie on Apr 25, 2017
Thanks very much for your support.
Regards
by Salim S. on Apr 16, 2017
This is my first feedback giving. It took only a week for my package to come after i did my order and it is brilliant. Very fast shipment with DHL.
Replied by Susie on Apr 16, 2017
Thanks very much for your support.
Regards
by Bruno on Apr 13, 2017
I recommend this scanner . This Diagnostic Scanner can scan most cars. I Tested on VW, Toyota and Hyundai cars.
Replied by Susie on Apr 13, 2017
Really appreciated for your support of BuyOBD2.
You are really good buyer,hope we can have more deals.
Regards
by Dimitris Tzanis on Apr 13, 2017
powerful function that is what prevents me from giving it 5 stars. works great
Replied by Susie on Apr 13, 2017
Really appreciated for your support of BuyOBD2.
You are really good buyer,hope we can have more deals.
Regards
by Maniya on Apr 13, 2017
Does this come with 1 year or 2 year of software updates?
And how about the update fee?
Replied by Susie on Apr 13, 2017
Hello,thanks for your inquiry.
It is free 2 years update.
And after 2 years,update fee is 799USD.
Regards
by Freyz on Apr 10, 2017
except shipping delay everything else is super on this product. highly recommend!!!!!!
Replied by Susie on Apr 10, 2017
Hello,thanks very much for your support of BuyOBD2.
Hope we will have more cooperation.
Regards
by Loreau on Mar 23, 2017
packaged well, delivery about 4 days. is fully consistent with the description.
Replied by Susie on Mar 23, 2017
Thanks very much for your support.
Regards
by Gantazi on Mar 21, 2017
Hello,does your launch x431 v tablet support Italian language?
Replied by Susie on Mar 21, 2017
Hello,dear Gantazi,
Thanks very much for your inquiry.
Yes,Launch X431 V tablet support multi-language,Italian language is OK.
Regards
by Cittadini on Mar 9, 2017
How many days will it take to Peru?Can you send it by fast DHL shipping way?
Replied by Susie on Mar 10, 2017
Hello,thanks very much for your inquiry.
It is free shipping $799USD on sale now.But if to Peru,it needs the DHL shipping cost.
Regards
by Muhammad on Mar 9, 2017
How about the warranty of Launch X431 V Pad?
Replied by Susie on Mar 10, 2017
Hello,dear Muhammad,
Thanks very much for your inquiry.
It is with one year warranty,and support 2 years update online.
Regards
Total 21 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.