Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 100 Reviews.
5 stars: 80%
4 stars: 16%
3 stars: 1%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 3%
New SBB Silca Car Key Programmer V33.02 Version

New SBB Silca Car Key Programmer V33.02 Version

US$87.99
  • Item No. SK03-C
  • Free Shipping

New V33.02 SBB Silca Car Key Programmer
1.Portable unit for programming keys in immobilizer units on vehicles.
2.OBDII cable provided to carry out a wide range of functions:programming keys.

Write a review

by James R. on Aug 2, 2018
Item as described, Quick shipper, thanks!
Replied by Susie on Aug 14, 2018
Thanks for your support.
Regards
by Alshebani on Jun 3, 2018
Really fast shipping. Awesome seller. I can only Recommend! :)
Replied by Susie on Jun 3, 2018
Really appreciated for your support.
Best wishes.
by Mr.Richard on May 22, 2018
Good item good Seeler faster shipping
Replied by Susie on May 25, 2018
Really appreciated for your support.
If any questions,please feel free to contact us.
Regards
by Mr.RICHARD on May 22, 2018
Fast and great product. Thanks.
Replied by Susie on May 25, 2018
Really appreciated for your support.
If any questions,please feel free to contact us.
Regards
by Mr.A J on Dec 12, 2017
I just bought a used 2009 Nissan Altima (U.S.) from a private party. Nice car in very good mechanical and cosmetic condition.

The only problem is that the previous owner lost one of the intelligent keys (transponders) and the other appears to have lost the program (memory) because the immobilizer does not recognize the transponder when it's not in the port.

The supported vehicles list (sbb-vehicles-model.pdf) clearly indicates that this programmer supports programming keys for this vehicle. However, the data provided on the Technical Service tab of the buyobdtoolshop.com website states "SBB key programmer support reading pin code for Honda, Acura, Volkswagen, Toyota and Nissan. It needs pin code to read Volkswagen and Nissan, but doesn't need pin code to read Honda and Toyota."

Where does the pin code that this programmer needs to program Volkswagon and Nissan cars come from?
by Tok Mamni on Jul 9, 2017
Good seller! Great communication! Thanks.
Replied by Susie on Jul 11, 2017
Thanks for your support.
Welcome again.
Regards
by Mr.Tj on Apr 17, 2018
Will this work for a 2013 Nissan Altima s
by Hamza on Jun 27, 2017
Great company with good prices...
Replied by Susie on Jun 27, 2017
Thanks for your support of BuyOBD2.
Best wishes.
by Mr.john nelson on Jun 20, 2017
will this programmer work with my 05 f150 5.4 3v triton ford
by Yaser on May 10, 2017
Good product, arrived fast, good communication with seller
Replied by Susie on May 10, 2017
Thanks very much for your support.
If any questions,please feel free to contact us.
Regards
by Mr.Mahaboob shaik on Mar 8, 2017
Hi I want to by Sbb key programmer my question is I am living in USA I want to know it can support usa domestic and international car if yes please give me list if can't please surgest me which Macine I have to by thank you
Replied by Susie on Mar 9, 2017
Hello,dear Shaik,
Thanks very much for your support.
Could you please tell us what is your car models year?for some newer car model can not support.
Regards
by Antio on Jan 2, 2017
Hello,will your sbb support to do Renault megane 2 2012?
Replied by Susie on Jan 6, 2017
Hello,thanks very much for your inquiry.
We do not suggest to use SBB key programmer.
Regards
by Cencic on Nov 8, 2016
good quality many theanks to the seller
Replied by Susie on Nov 8, 2016
Thanks very much for your support of BuyOBD2.com
Regards
by Haddad on Nov 3, 2016
I really appreciate seller support, super fast delivery.
Replied by Susie on Nov 3, 2016
Really appreciated for your support of BuyOBD2.com
Regards
by Derrick on Aug 17, 2016
Will it work on 2004 honda accord to erase key and program new one?
by Orlando Centeno on Aug 10, 2016
Great product! Rapid delivery! Very easy to communicate with the seller! I recommend him!
Replied by Susie on Aug 10, 2016
Appreciated for your support.
Best wishes.
by Ismael Alvarez on Aug 6, 2016
All ok, seller careful, nice and serius!!! definitely will buy them
Replied by Susie on Aug 6, 2016
Hello,thanks for your support.
Regards
by Dodd Kay on Aug 3, 2016
Very nice..worked great the very first time and delivered in 4 days as promised!! I love it and the price was very good.
Replied by Susie on Aug 3, 2016
Thanks for your support.
Wish we will have more cooperation.
Regards
by T. Rock on Jul 28, 2016
First off, thanks for such fast shipping 4 days after ordering!
Replied by Susie on Jul 28, 2016
Thanks for your feedback.
If you have any question for our products.Please feel free to contact us.
Regards
by Anderson Felipe on Jul 25, 2016
muy pero muy satisfecho con el producto y con el proveedor
Replied by Susie on Jul 25, 2016
Appreciated for your support.

Best regards
Total 104 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/6.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.