Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 7 Reviews.
5 stars: 71%
4 stars: 14%
3 stars: 14%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
V2.13 KTAG K-TAG ECU Programming Tool Master Version No Checksum Error

V2.13 KTAG K-TAG ECU Programming Tool Master Version No Checksum Error

Latest price:US$99.00
US$79.0020% off
  • Item No. SE80

K-TAG ECU Programming Tool
1.It is designed entirely around the needs of our customers to be more responsive and reliable.
2.A true champion of innovation, K-TAG introduces another brand new novelty to Alientech world: J-Tag communication for Asian vehicles.
hardware: 5.001
update by email

Write a review

by Mr.Guillermo Salcedo on Apr 21, 2014
hello

i need programer for modification vin in seat Ibiza 2013 in ecu this the correect programmer
Replied by Susie on Jun 12, 2014
Hello,dear friend,
Thanks for your inquiry.
For the 2013 year car model,i am sorry,it may not available.
Regards
by Dippy K on Feb 20, 2014
good product and weary fast delivery
Replied by Susie on Mar 9, 2014
Thanks for your support.
by Mr.Eduardo S on Feb 11, 2014
Is it come with all the adapters ? BDM and soldering ? Have any token limit?
Thanks
Replied by Susie on Feb 13, 2014
Hello,dear Eduardo,
Thanks for your inquiry very much.
This KTAG,it can not work with BDM Frace,the BDM frame is for the fgtech ecu tool.
Regards
by Jorge Lanas on Oct 11, 2013
Does KTAG ECU programmer have limit number of times, only 32 and then throw it away?
Replied by Calina on Oct 11, 2013
Hello dear friend,
Thank you for your message.
 No, it has no limit you can always use it. But if you keep on giving ECU to write map file, then it has about 500 times limit. If your KTAG has limit counter and the KTAG board is no gluing, please contact us we will send you chip for replacement, but there are two conditions to change chip: 1) it is our KTAG not from other sellers; 2) you are required to know how to change the chip otherwise the KTAG will be damaged.
 
Sincerley,
Calina
by Jessica Andersson on Oct 11, 2013
Can I use KTAG on Windows XP?
Replied by Calina on Oct 11, 2013
Hello dear friend,
Thank you for your message.
KTAG is compatible with both Windows XP and WIN7, but not all WIN7 is workable,you'd better use WIN7 with professional version.

Sincerely,
Calina
by Neil Farrall on Jul 3, 2013
Is there user manual in the package?
Replied by Calina on Jul 3, 2013
Hello dear Neil,
Thank you for your message.
I'm sorry to tell you that at present there is no user manual.
Any problem,please contact me freely.
Sincerely,
Calina
by James Boreham on Jun 5, 2013
There is a part note that it need to be update,but you told me this item do not need to update,what can I do?
Replied by Calina on Jun 5, 2013
Hello dear James,
please do not click to update,and what you should od is just disconnect the network.
Any other problem,please contact me freely.

Sincerely,
Calina
Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.