Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 21 Reviews.
5 stars: 95%
4 stars: 5%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Consult-3 Plus V75 For Nissan Consult III Diagnostic Programming Tool

Consult-3 Plus V75 For Nissan Consult III Diagnostic Programming Tool

Latest price:US$699.00
US$609.0013% off
  • Item No. SP118
  • Free Shipping

Nissan Consult-3 Plus is the newest Nissan diagnostic tool
1.Nissan Consult 3 Plus is with bluetooth wireless connection.
2.Consult-3 Plus for Nissan= Consult-3 + Consult-2
3.Consult-3 Plus support nissan and Infiniti from 1996 to 2016 year.

Write a review

by ANDREA B. on Dec 18, 2018
Item as advertised, thanks. Fast shipping
Replied by Susie on Dec 18, 2018
Thanks for your support of BuyOBD2.
Regards
by Giorgio Severi on Nov 27, 2018
speedy delivery, goods as described, no issues, recommend seller
Replied by Susie on Nov 27, 2018
Thanks for your support.
Regards
by Greg on Nov 27, 2018
Arrived quickly and in good condition
Replied by Susie on Nov 27, 2018
Thanks for your support.
Regards
by tony wyatt on Nov 1, 2018
Amazing I really recommend... thanks guy... all 5 star
Replied by Susie on Nov 1, 2018
Apprecoated for your support of BuyOBD2.
Best regards
by Anibal Santiago on Nov 1, 2018
Thank you, as described. Great seller.
Replied by Susie on Nov 1, 2018
Apprecoated for your support of BuyOBD2.
Best regards
by keith on Nov 1, 2018
all positive, fast response
Replied by Susie on Nov 1, 2018
Apprecoated for your support of BuyOBD2.
Best regards
by Fernando Paschoal on Oct 24, 2016
Will nissan consult iii plus support all 2016 newest car models?
Replied by Susie on Oct 24, 2016
Hello,dear Paschoal,
If you have programming file,it can support.
The package includes 51.1F programming file,can not support all 2016 nissan cars.
Regards
by Kyaw on Sep 26, 2016
Will Nissan consult iii plus need to buy extra card for programming function?
Replied by Susie on Sep 26, 2016
Hello,thanks very much for your inquiry.
No,no need to buy now.The programming function can be realized now.
Regards
by Thantzin H. on Sep 17, 2016
Super! Works fine in Dutch. Great seller! Arrived in +/- 3,5 days in Netherland.
Replied by Susie on Sep 17, 2016
Hello,thanks very much for your support.

Regards
by Marc K. on Sep 7, 2016
Good seller! Fast delivery and perfect product!
Replied by Susie on Sep 7, 2016
Hello,thanks for your support.

Regards
by Anatoly on Aug 30, 2016
Hello, the adapter received the device is completely efficient,Thanks yours faithfully.
Replied by Susie on Aug 31, 2016
Hello,thanks very much for your support.
 
Regards
by Athanasios on Jan 17, 2014
My CD is crash,can you send me for the newest software?
Replied by Susie on Jan 24, 2014
Hello,dear friend,
Thanks for your inquiry.
Yes,it will be ok.Please check your email.
Regards
by gurpreet singh on Aug 2, 2013
When I use Nissan Consult-3 plus V22.11 Nissan Diagnostic and Programming Tool, I do as user manual, but it could not read ecu, what is the problem?
Replied by Calina on Aug 2, 2013
Hello dear firend,
Maybe the item do not compatible with your car, please change another car to test.
Any other problem,please contact me freely.
Sincerely,
Calina
by Jukka Raappana on May 29, 2013
Are they the same software nissan consult 3 and nissan consult 4?
Replied by Calina on May 29, 2013
Dear Jukka,
Thank you for your e-mail.
Yes,the software of nissan consult 3 and nissan consult 4 are the same.
If you have any other problem,please contact me freely.

Sincerely,
Calina
buyobdtool.com
by Joaquin Estevez on May 29, 2013
How to do key programmer with nissan consult 3 plus?
Replied by Calina on May 29, 2013
Dear Joaquin,
Thanks for your interest to our item.
 If you want to do key programmer with nissan consult 3 plus, you should buy security card.
Any problem,please contact me freely.

Sincerely,
Calina
buyobdtool.com
by Miguel Arce on May 27, 2013
Can this item support 2009 Infiniti?
Replied by Calina on May 27, 2013
Dear Miguel,
Thank you for your itnerest to our item.
Yes,this item can work for all nissan car , infiniti car and nissan gtr car to 2012.
If you have any other problem,please contact me freely.

Sincerely,
Calina
buyobdtool.com
by michael dubuc on May 27, 2013
What is the difference of the products of Nissan 3 SP118 and the Nissan 4-generation (SP80) and Nissan generation (SP38)?
Replied by Calina on May 27, 2013
Dear Michael,
Thank you for your interest to our item.
The SP118 can work on some new cars,electric vehicle and hybrid .But the SP80 and the SP38 can not.
If you have any other problem,please contact me freely.
Sincerely,
Calina
buyobdtool.com
by Christian Aydin on May 27, 2013
Is this item the original one?
Replied by Calina on May 27, 2013
Dear Christian,
Thanks for visiting my website www.buyobdtool.com
I'm sorry to tell you that this item is not the original one,it is OEM one.
If you have any other problem,please contact me freely.

Sincerely,
Calina
by BRIAN WALSHAW on May 27, 2013
If I use this item to do the programming and key programming,do I need to buy other items?
Replied by Calina on May 27, 2013
Dear Brian,
Thank for your message.
 If you only need to work ECU programming, it is no need to buy other cards. But if you not only do ECU programming, but also do key programming, it is necessary to buy SO143 (Nissan Consult-3 plus Security Card) security card .
If you have any other problem,please contact me freely.

Sincerely,
Calina
buyobdtool.com
by Rafael Fernandes on May 27, 2013
which version does this product can work on?
Replied by Calina on May 27, 2013
Dear friend,
Thanks for visiting my website www.buyobdtool.com
This item can work in Until 2012 .
If you have any problem,please contact me freely.
Sincerely,
Calina
Total 21 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.