Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 34 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Cummins INLINE 6 Data Link Adapter Truck Diagnostic Tool

Cummins INLINE 6 Data Link Adapter Truck Diagnostic Tool

US$225.00
  • Item No. SH66

1.Cummins INLINE 6 Data Link Adapter is fully compliant with TMC's RP1210 standard.
2.INLINE 6 will work with the latest Cummins INSITE, PowerSpec and Calterm III software applications.

Write a review

by Amiel on Aug 13, 2018
Excellent Seller, fast communication, would highly recommend to others
Replied by Susie on Aug 14, 2018
Thanks for your support.
Regards
by Mr.NICK MOWER on Jun 8, 2018
good price, good customer services
Replied by Susie on Jun 13, 2018
Thanks very much for your support.
Best wishes
by Mr.steven gledhill on Jun 7, 2018
very good product, works perfectly
Replied by Susie on Jun 8, 2018
Appreciated for your support
Best wishes.
by William Toure on Jul 31, 2017
The parcel arrived on time. I advise you to order only here! Super.
Replied by Susie on Aug 1, 2017
Thanks for your support very much.
Best wishes.
by Hicham on Nov 14, 2016
i can believe it when i received the shipment, this is the fastest shipment i have ever received just 9 days to Nigeria. i recommend the seller. please buy and continue buying till the seller
Replied by Susie on Nov 14, 2016
Hello,thanks very much for your support.
Regards
by Luis Gallegos on Nov 8, 2016
Fast shipping, fast delivery, good communication. Product as described, work perfectly.
Replied by Susie on Nov 8, 2016
Thanks very much for your support of BuyOBD2.com
Regards
by Pedro Valencia on Oct 6, 2016
Goods match the description. installed, connected to the car without problems. everything works, read data. I recommend this product from this seller.
Replied by Susie on Oct 6, 2016
Thanks very much for your support.

Regards
by Mr.Andre on Sep 30, 2016
Thanks a lot. Good seller. Item is working. Good luck
Replied by Susie on Sep 30, 2016
Thanks very much for your support.
Welcome again.
by Mr.Michael Paul on Sep 28, 2016
I‘d give 5 stars for this product. It works perfect. I totally recommend this product
Replied by Susie on Sep 28, 2016
Thanks very much for your feedback.
Regards
by Aletof L on Sep 22, 2016
llego a mi casa, bonito estuche , recomendable.
Replied by Susie on Sep 22, 2016
Thanks very much for your support.

Regards
by Rachid D on Sep 21, 2016
Firstly Im very happy with fast postage. Secondly Im happy with seller communication. Thirdly I've been test this him and work well..!!! Recommended seller!!! And deserve 5 star.
Replied by Susie on Sep 21, 2016
Thanks very much for your support.
Welcome again.
by Koubaa on Sep 20, 2016
Connected without any problems
Replied by Susie on Sep 20, 2016
Appreciated fory our support.

Best wishes.
by Andres on Sep 17, 2016
The high quality device, all works. I recommend to all!
Replied by Susie on Sep 17, 2016
Hello,thanks very much for your support.

Regards
by Adenilson on Sep 5, 2016
product arrived as described. ordered on friday night and delivered thursday, four business days later.
Replied by Susie on Sep 5, 2016
Appreciated for your support.
Regards
by Mart S. on Sep 2, 2016
Hello,does cummins inline 6 software needs activation?
by Abdule on Aug 31, 2016
Commandé dimanche livré jeudi matin en france!! Excellent vendeur je recommande fortement!
Replied by Susie on Aug 31, 2016
Bonjour, merci beaucoup pour votre soutien.
 
Cordialement
by Ben Artz on Aug 29, 2016
Just what is needed to work.As Pictured and Functional.
Replied by Susie on Aug 29, 2016
Thanks very much for your support.
Regards
by Sidi Tessou on Aug 26, 2016
I recommend to all this seller everything as agreed.
Replied by Susie on Aug 26, 2016
Thanks very much for your support.

Best wishes.
by L. Fereday on Aug 25, 2016
Hi. Thanks for seller. Item working properly. Fast shipping. Included CD with software
Replied by Susie on Aug 25, 2016
Appreciated for your support.
by Sheikh Ali on Aug 18, 2016
Thank you very much for a smooth transaction. Fast shipping, great communication and an excellent product! Everything was perfect. Thanks again! A+++
Replied by Susie on Aug 18, 2016
Apprecitated for your support of BuyOBD2.

Regards
Total 34 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.